Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 17
  • Category: Support Group

Wednesday, December 24

Wednesday, December 31

Wednesday, January 7

Thursday, January 15

Tuesday, January 20

Wednesday, January 28

Tuesday, February 3

  • Ostomy Support Group
    6:30 p.m., Sacred Heart Medical Center, Mother Joseph Room, 101 W. Eighth Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, February 4

Tuesday, February 17

Thursday, February 19

Wednesday, February 25

Tuesday, March 3

  • Ostomy Support Group
    6:30 p.m., Sacred Heart Medical Center, Mother Joseph Room, 101 W. Eighth Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, March 4

Tuesday, March 17

Thursday, March 19