Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 23
  • Category: Support Group

Monday, November 3

Tuesday, November 4

  • Ostomy Support Group
    6:30 p.m., Sacred Heart Medical Center, Mother Joseph Room, 101 W. Eighth Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, November 5

Thursday, November 6

Friday, November 7

Friday, November 14

Monday, November 17

Tuesday, November 18

Thursday, November 20

Saturday, November 22

Wednesday, November 26

Wednesday, December 3

Tuesday, December 16

Thursday, December 18

Wednesday, December 24

Wednesday, December 31

Wednesday, January 7

Thursday, January 15

Tuesday, January 20

Wednesday, January 28