Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 33
  • Category: Support Group

Tuesday, April 21

Wednesday, April 22

  • Spinal Cord Injury Support Group
    1 p.m., St. Lukes Rehabilitation Institute, 711 S. Cowley St.
  • Fortress
    7-8:30 p.m., Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center, Providence Center for Faith and Healing, 101 W. Eighth Ave.

Saturday, April 25

Tuesday, April 28

Tuesday, May 5

Wednesday, May 6

Thursday, May 7

Monday, May 11

Tuesday, May 12

Tuesday, May 19

Thursday, May 21

Tuesday, May 26

Wednesday, May 27

Tuesday, June 2

Wednesday, June 3

Monday, June 8

Tuesday, June 9

Tuesday, June 16

Thursday, June 18

Tuesday, June 23

Wednesday, June 24

Tuesday, June 30

Wednesday, July 1

Tuesday, July 7

Tuesday, July 14

Thursday, July 16