Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 56
  • Category: Sports

Sunday, April 19

  • Golf Lessons
    1:30 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • Golf Lessons
    4:30 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • Spring Soccer League
    varies, Post Falls, ID
  • Golf Lessons
    1:15 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • Golf Lessons
    4 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • NIRA Sanctioned Rodeo
    Spokane County Fair and Expo Center, Grandstand Arena, 404 N. Havana St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Spokane River Run
    7 a.m., Riverside State Park, 9711 W. Charles Rd.

Tuesday, April 21

Saturday, April 25

Sunday, April 26

Tuesday, April 28

Sunday, May 3

Tuesday, May 5

  • Senior Golf Lessons
    4 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • Golf Lessons
    6 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, May 6

  • Golf Lessons
    5 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • Golf Lessons
    6 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA

Thursday, May 7

  • Senior Golf Lessons
    5 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • Golf Lessons
    6 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA

Friday, May 8

Saturday, May 9

Sunday, May 10

Friday, May 15

Saturday, May 16

Sunday, May 17

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

Thursday, June 4

Saturday, June 6

Sunday, June 7

  • Bay Trail Fun Run
    9 a.m., Trinity at City Beach Restaurant, Trinity at City Beach, Sandpoint

Friday, June 12

Saturday, June 20

Monday, June 22

Friday, June 26

Monday, June 29

Monday, July 6

Monday, July 13

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18