Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 76
  • Category: Sports

Monday, May 2

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, May 3

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Badminton Open Gym
    7-9 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake

Wednesday, May 4

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Thursday, May 5

  • Drop In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Friday, May 6

Saturday, May 7

Sunday, May 8

Monday, May 9

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, May 10

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Badminton Open Gym
    7-9 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake

Wednesday, May 11

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Thursday, May 12

  • Drop In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Friday, May 13

Saturday, May 14

Sunday, May 15

Monday, May 16

Tuesday, May 17

Wednesday, May 18

Thursday, May 19

Friday, May 20

Saturday, May 21

  • Tour de Cure
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights
  • Kidical Mass
    1 p.m., Chief Garry Park, 2701 E. Sinto Ave.
  • Dads & Dudes Night
    6-9 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Sunday, May 22

Monday, May 23

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, May 24

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Badminton Open Gym
    7-9 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake

Wednesday, May 25

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Thursday, May 26

  • Drop In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Friday, May 27

Saturday, May 28

Sunday, May 29

Monday, May 30

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Friday, June 3

Saturday, June 4

Sunday, June 5

Tuesday, June 7

Friday, June 10

Saturday, June 11

Saturday, June 18

Monday, June 20

Tuesday, June 21

Thursday, June 23

Friday, June 24

Saturday, June 25

Sunday, June 26

Saturday, July 9

Sunday, July 10

Sunday, July 17

  • Zak!Charity Open
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Monday, July 18

  • Zak!Charity Open
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Friday, July 22

Saturday, July 23

Saturday, July 30

Sunday, July 31