Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 31
  • Category: Sports

Monday, May 29

Tuesday, May 30

Wednesday, May 31

Thursday, June 1

Saturday, June 3

Monday, June 5

Tuesday, June 6

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Saturday, June 10

Tuesday, June 13

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Saturday, June 17

Tuesday, June 20

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, June 21

Saturday, June 24

Sunday, June 25

Monday, June 26

Tuesday, June 27

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Friday, June 30

Tuesday, July 4

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Friday, July 7

Saturday, July 8

Sunday, July 9

Tuesday, July 11

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Friday, July 14

Saturday, August 5