Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 54
  • Category: Sports

Friday, March 6

Saturday, March 7

Sunday, March 8

Tuesday, March 10

Friday, March 13

Saturday, March 14

Sunday, March 15

Tuesday, March 17

Wednesday, March 18

Friday, March 20

Saturday, March 21

  • Rapid Rabbit Run
    10 a.m., East Valley High School, 15711 E. Wellesley Ave., Spokane Valley, WA

Sunday, March 22

Tuesday, March 24

Thursday, March 26

  • Golf Lessons
    1:30 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA

Saturday, March 28

Monday, March 30

Tuesday, March 31

  • Golf Lessons
    4:30 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • Drop In Badminton
    8-10 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave.

Saturday, April 4

Tuesday, April 7

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Tuesday, April 14

  • Golf Lessons
    4 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • Drop In Badminton
    8-10 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave.

Saturday, April 18

Sunday, April 19

Tuesday, April 21

Saturday, April 25

Sunday, April 26

Tuesday, April 28

Sunday, May 3

Tuesday, May 5

  • Senior Golf Lessons
    4 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • Golf Lessons
    6 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, May 6

  • Golf Lessons
    5 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • Golf Lessons
    6 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA

Thursday, May 7

  • Senior Golf Lessons
    5 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • Golf Lessons
    6 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA

Friday, May 8

Saturday, May 9

Friday, May 15

Saturday, May 16

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30