Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 75
  • Category: Sports

Tuesday, February 9

  • Drop In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, February 10

Thursday, February 11

Friday, February 12

Saturday, February 13

Sunday, February 14

Monday, February 15

Tuesday, February 16

Wednesday, February 17

Thursday, February 18

Friday, February 19

Saturday, February 20

Sunday, February 21

Tuesday, February 23

  • Drop In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, February 24

Thursday, February 25

Friday, February 26

Saturday, February 27

Sunday, February 28

Saturday, March 5

Wednesday, March 9

Friday, March 11

Saturday, March 12

Friday, March 18

Sunday, March 20

Saturday, March 26

Friday, April 1

Saturday, April 2

Sunday, April 3

  • Walk MS: Spokane
    9 a.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., meet near the Butterfly statue

Saturday, April 9

Sunday, April 10

Sunday, April 17

Tuesday, April 19

Friday, April 22

Saturday, April 23

Sunday, April 24

Friday, April 29

Saturday, May 7