Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 31
  • Category: Senior

Wednesday, March 4

Thursday, March 5

Friday, March 6

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, March 7

Monday, March 9

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, March 11

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, March 12

Friday, March 13

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, March 16

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, March 17

  • Medicare Workshop
    1-4 p.m., Aging & Long Term Care of Eastern Washington, 1222 N. Post St.

Wednesday, March 18

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, March 20

Saturday, March 21

  • Gold Rush 2015
    5-10 p.m., Greyhound Park and Events Center , 5100 W. Riverbend Road, Post Falls, ID

Monday, March 23

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, April 1

Thursday, April 2

Thursday, April 9

Friday, April 17

Tuesday, April 21

  • Medicare Workshop
    1-4 p.m., Aging & Long Term Care of Eastern Washington, 1222 N. Post St.

Sunday, May 3

  • Sunday Tea Dances
    5:30-8:30 p.m., South Side Senior Center, 2934 E. 27th Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, May 5

Thursday, May 7

Friday, May 15

Tuesday, May 19

  • Medicare Workshop
    1-4 p.m., Aging & Long Term Care of Eastern Washington, 1222 N. Post St.