Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 39
  • Category: Senior

Tuesday, August 2

Thursday, August 4

Tuesday, August 9

Thursday, August 11

Friday, August 12

Tuesday, August 16

Wednesday, August 17

  • Summer Senior Days
    11:45 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Immaculate Heart Retreat Center, 6910 S. Ben Burr Road

Thursday, August 18

Tuesday, August 23

Thursday, August 25

Tuesday, August 30

Thursday, September 1

Tuesday, September 6

Thursday, September 8

Sunday, September 11

  • Ice Cream Social
    2-4 p.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, September 13

Wednesday, September 14

Thursday, September 15

Tuesday, September 20

Thursday, September 22

Tuesday, September 27

Thursday, September 29

Tuesday, October 4

Thursday, October 6

Friday, October 7

Tuesday, October 11

Thursday, October 13

Tuesday, October 18

Thursday, October 20

Tuesday, October 25

Thursday, October 27