Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 64
  • Category: Senior

Tuesday, June 30

Wednesday, July 1

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Thursday, July 2

Monday, July 6

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, July 7

Wednesday, July 8

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Thursday, July 9

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Monday, July 13

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Thursday, July 16

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Monday, July 20

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, July 21

Wednesday, July 22

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Thursday, July 23

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Monday, July 27

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, July 28

Wednesday, July 29

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Thursday, July 30

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Monday, August 3

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, August 4

Wednesday, August 5

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Thursday, August 6

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Monday, August 10

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, August 11

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, August 12

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Thursday, August 13

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Monday, August 17

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, August 18

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, August 19

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Thursday, August 20

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Monday, August 24

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, August 25

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, August 26

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Thursday, August 27

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Monday, August 31

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, September 1

Wednesday, September 2

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Thursday, September 3

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Monday, September 7

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, September 8

Wednesday, September 9

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Thursday, September 10

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Monday, September 14

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, September 15

Wednesday, September 16

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Thursday, September 17

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Monday, September 21

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, September 22

Wednesday, September 23

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Thursday, September 24

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Monday, September 28

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA