Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 16
  • Category: Senior

Friday, February 15

Saturday, February 16

Tuesday, February 19

  • Pillars Fellowship
    11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Activity Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, February 20

Thursday, February 21

Tuesday, February 26

Friday, March 8

Friday, March 15

  • Senior Spring Tea
    1 p.m., Sinto Senior Activity Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane

Tuesday, March 19

  • Pillars Fellowship
    11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Activity Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane

Thursday, March 21

Saturday, March 23

Tuesday, March 26

Saturday, April 13

Tuesday, April 16

  • Pillars Fellowship
    11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Activity Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane