Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 37
  • Category: Senior

Wednesday, April 1

Thursday, April 2

Friday, April 3

Saturday, April 4

Tuesday, April 7

Wednesday, April 8

Thursday, April 9

Friday, April 10

Tuesday, April 14

Friday, April 17

Tuesday, April 21

Tuesday, April 28

Sunday, May 3

  • Sunday Tea Dances
    5:30-8:30 p.m., South Side Senior Center, 2934 E. 27th Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, May 5

Thursday, May 7

Saturday, May 9

Tuesday, May 12

Friday, May 15

Tuesday, May 19

Tuesday, May 26

Tuesday, June 2

Thursday, June 4

Sunday, June 7

  • Sunday Tea Dances
    5:30-8:30 p.m., South Side Senior Center, 2934 E. 27th Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, June 9

Tuesday, June 16

Friday, June 19

Tuesday, June 23

Tuesday, June 30