Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 18
  • Category: Outdoors/Recreation

Tuesday, March 26

Wednesday, April 3

  • Scotchman Peaks
    4:30 p.m., Iron Goat Brewing, 1302 W. Second Ave., Spokane

Friday, April 5

Thursday, April 11

Friday, April 12

  • Spokane Bike Swap
    Spokane County Fair and Expo Center, 404 N. Havana St., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, April 16

Thursday, April 18

Tuesday, April 23

Thursday, April 25

Sunday, April 28

  • Spokane River Run
    7:30 a.m., Riverside State Park, 7 Mile Airstrip, 9711 W. Charles Rd., Nine Mile Falls

Tuesday, April 30

Thursday, May 2

Tuesday, May 7

Wednesday, May 8

Thursday, May 9

Saturday, May 11

Saturday, June 15