Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 66
  • Category: Outdoors/Recreation

Sunday, February 19

Monday, February 20

Tuesday, February 21

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Thursday, February 23

Friday, February 24

Saturday, February 25

Tuesday, February 28

Wednesday, March 1

Saturday, March 4

Monday, March 6

Tuesday, March 7

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, March 8

Thursday, March 9

Friday, March 10

Saturday, March 11

Monday, March 13

Tuesday, March 14

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, March 15

Thursday, March 16

Friday, March 17

Saturday, March 18

Sunday, March 19

Monday, March 20

Tuesday, March 21

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, March 22

Friday, March 24

Saturday, March 25

Monday, March 27

Tuesday, March 28

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, March 29

Friday, March 31

Saturday, April 1

Tuesday, April 4

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Saturday, April 8

Tuesday, April 11

  • Spawning Run
    11 a.m., Hotel RL Inn at the Park, 303 W. North River Drive
  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Saturday, April 15

Tuesday, April 18

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Saturday, April 22

Tuesday, April 25

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Saturday, April 29

Tuesday, May 2

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, May 9

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Saturday, May 13

Tuesday, May 16

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA