Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 55
  • Category: Outdoors/Recreation

Tuesday, January 17

Thursday, January 19

Friday, January 20

Saturday, January 21

Sunday, January 22

Tuesday, January 24

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Saturday, January 28

Sunday, January 29

Monday, January 30

  • Spokane Boat Show
    Spokane County Fair and Expo Center, 404 N. Havana St., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, January 31

  • Spokane Boat Show
    Spokane County Fair and Expo Center, 404 N. Havana St., Spokane Valley
  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, February 1

  • Spokane Boat Show
    Spokane County Fair and Expo Center, 404 N. Havana St., Spokane Valley

Thursday, February 2

  • Spokane Boat Show
    Spokane County Fair and Expo Center, 404 N. Havana St., Spokane Valley

Friday, February 3

  • Spokane Boat Show
    Spokane County Fair and Expo Center, 404 N. Havana St., Spokane Valley

Saturday, February 4

Sunday, February 5

Tuesday, February 7

Friday, February 10

Sunday, February 12

Tuesday, February 14

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, February 15

Saturday, February 18

Sunday, February 19

Monday, February 20

Tuesday, February 21

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Friday, February 24

Saturday, February 25

Tuesday, February 28

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, March 7

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Thursday, March 9

Tuesday, March 14

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Sunday, March 19

Tuesday, March 21

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, March 28

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Saturday, April 1

  • The Hunger Run
    9 a.m., Spokane County Parks Operations Division, 12308 E. Upriver Drive

Tuesday, April 4

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, April 11

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Saturday, April 15