Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 17
  • Category: Outdoors/Recreation

Thursday, July 19

Saturday, July 21

Tuesday, July 24

  • Outdoors on Tap
    6 p.m., Iron Goat Brewing, 1302 W. Second Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, July 28

Sunday, July 29

  • Cycle Celebration
    8 a.m., Mirabeau Meadows Park, 13500 E. Mirabeau Parkway, Spokane Valley

Saturday, August 11

Thursday, August 16

Friday, August 17

Saturday, August 18

Sunday, August 19

Monday, August 20

Tuesday, August 21

  • Outdoors on Tap
    6 p.m., Iron Goat Brewing, 1302 W. Second Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, September 7

Saturday, September 8

Sunday, September 9

Monday, September 10