Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 154
  • Category: Outdoors/Recreation

Thursday, August 25

Friday, August 26

Saturday, August 27

Sunday, August 28

Monday, August 29

Tuesday, August 30

Wednesday, August 31

Thursday, September 1

Friday, September 2

Saturday, September 3

Sunday, September 4

Monday, September 5

Tuesday, September 6

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Badminton Open Gym
    7-9 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, September 7

  • Kenpo Karate
    5:30-6:15 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Thursday, September 8

Friday, September 9

Saturday, September 10

Sunday, September 11

Monday, September 12

Tuesday, September 13

Wednesday, September 14

Thursday, September 15

Saturday, September 17

Sunday, September 18

Monday, September 19

  • Kenpo Karate
    5:30-6:15 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, September 20

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Badminton Open Gym
    7-9 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, September 21

  • Kenpo Karate
    5:30-6:15 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Friday, September 23

  • Valleyfest 2016
    Mirabeau Meadows Park, 13500 E. Mirabeau Parkway, Spokane Valley

Saturday, September 24

Sunday, September 25

Monday, September 26

  • Kenpo Karate
    5:30-6:15 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, September 27

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Badminton Open Gym
    7-9 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, September 28

  • Kenpo Karate
    5:30-6:15 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Thursday, September 29

Friday, September 30

  • Pro-West Finals
    6 p.m., Kootenai County Fairgrounds, 4056 N. Government Way, Coeur d'Alene

Saturday, October 1

  • Pro-West Finals
    Kootenai County Fairgrounds, 4056 N. Government Way, Coeur d'Alene

Monday, October 3

  • Kenpo Karate
    5:30-6:15 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, October 4

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Badminton Open Gym
    7-9 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, October 5

  • Kenpo Karate
    5:30-6:15 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Saturday, October 8

Sunday, October 9

Monday, October 10

  • Kenpo Karate
    5:30-6:15 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, October 11

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Badminton Open Gym
    7-9 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, October 12

  • Kenpo Karate
    5:30-6:15 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Monday, October 17

  • Kenpo Karate
    5:30-6:15 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, October 18

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Badminton Open Gym
    7-9 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, October 19

  • Kenpo Karate
    5:30-6:15 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Monday, October 24

  • Kenpo Karate
    5:30-6:15 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, October 25

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Badminton Open Gym
    7-9 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, October 26

  • Kenpo Karate
    5:30-6:15 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Monday, October 31

  • Kenpo Karate
    5:30-6:15 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, November 1

Wednesday, November 2

  • Kenpo Karate
    5:30-6:15 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Monday, November 7

  • Kenpo Karate
    5:30-6:15 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, November 8

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Badminton Open Gym
    7-9 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, November 9

  • Kenpo Karate
    5:30-6:15 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Monday, November 14

  • Kenpo Karate
    5:30-6:15 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, November 15

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Badminton Open Gym
    7-9 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, November 16

  • Kenpo Karate
    5:30-6:15 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Monday, November 21

  • Kenpo Karate
    5:30-6:15 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, November 22

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Badminton Open Gym
    7-9 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, November 23

  • Kenpo Karate
    5:30-6:15 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA