Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 71
  • Category: Nightclub

Monday, September 22

Tuesday, September 23

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Kosh
    6 p.m., Crafted Tap House, 523 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Waka Flocka Flame
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, September 24

Friday, September 26

  • Ron Keiper
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Maxie Ray Mills
    6 p.m., Grande Ronde Cellars Tasting Room, 906 W. Second Ave.
  • Trapt
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave
  • Said The Whale & Tera Melos
    8 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9 p.m., Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Kytami
    9 p.m., Red Room Lounge, 521 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, September 27

  • Mark Holt
    Noon, Silver Mountain Resort, 610 Bunker Ave., Kellogg, Idaho

Sunday, September 28

  • Conor Oberst
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, September 30

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, October 2

Friday, October 3

  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Curtis and Loretta
    7 p.m., Grande Ronde Cellars Tasting Room, 906 W. Second Ave.
  • Dropkick Murphys
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9 p.m., Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, October 4

Sunday, October 5

  • Aaron Carter
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 7

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Less Than Jake
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 8

  • Cash’d Out
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 9

Friday, October 10

Saturday, October 11

  • Of Montreal
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, October 12

Tuesday, October 14

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Matisyahu
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 15

Friday, October 17

Saturday, October 18

Tuesday, October 21

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • The Mad Caddies
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 23

  • Alter Bridge
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 24

  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Allen Stone
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 28

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, October 31

  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Saturday, November 1

  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Tuesday, November 4

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, November 6

  • Deltron 3030
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, November 7

Saturday, November 8

Tuesday, November 11

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Citizen Cope
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, November 14

Tuesday, November 18

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, November 20

  • Super Diamond
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, November 21

Tuesday, November 25

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, November 28

Tuesday, December 2

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, December 5

Tuesday, December 9

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, December 12

Tuesday, December 16

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, December 19

  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Saturday, December 20

  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley