Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 85
  • Category: Nightclub

Tuesday, September 2

  • Mike and Bobby
    VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Kosh
    6 p.m., Crafted Tap House, 523 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Kari Marguerite
    7:30 p.m., Rocket Market, 726 E. 43rd Ave.

Wednesday, September 3

Thursday, September 4

  • MGK Est 4 Life
    7 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, September 5

Saturday, September 6

  • Bartfest
    3 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Madlife
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • BBBBandits with Bad Motivators
    7:30 p.m., The Big Dipper, 171 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA
  • Mark Ward
    7:30 p.m., Rocket Market, 726 E. 43rd Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, September 7

Tuesday, September 9

Thursday, September 11

Friday, September 12

  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Comedian Jeff Foxworthy
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Outdoor stage, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights
  • Zeus
    8 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave.
  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9 p.m., Linnie's Thai Cuisine, 1301 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, September 13

Sunday, September 14

  • Atmosphere
    7 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, September 16

Friday, September 19

Saturday, September 20

Tuesday, September 23

Wednesday, September 24

Friday, September 26

  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Trapt
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9 p.m., Linnie's Thai Cuisine, 1301 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, September 28

  • Conor Oberst
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, September 30

Thursday, October 2

Friday, October 3

Saturday, October 4

Sunday, October 5

  • Aaron Carter
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 7

Wednesday, October 8

  • Cash’d Out
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 9

Friday, October 10

Saturday, October 11

  • Of Montreal
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, October 12

Tuesday, October 14

  • Mike and Bobby
    VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Matisyahu
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 15

  • Anberlin
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 17

Saturday, October 18

Tuesday, October 21

Thursday, October 23

  • Alter Bridge
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 24

  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Allen Stone
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 28

Friday, October 31

  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Saturday, November 1

  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Tuesday, November 4

Thursday, November 6

  • Deltron 3030
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, November 7

Saturday, November 8

Tuesday, November 11

  • Mike and Bobby
    VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Citizen Cope
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, November 14

Tuesday, November 18

Thursday, November 20

  • Super Diamond
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, November 21

Tuesday, November 25

Friday, November 28