Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 89
  • Category: Nightclub

Thursday, March 5

  • Mat Kearney
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave
  • Ras Kass
    8 p.m., Pinnacle Northwest, 412 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, March 6

  • In Transit
    5:30-7:30 p.m., River Park Square, first floor, 808 W. Main Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Patrice Webb
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, ID
  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • The Front Porch Trio
    6:30-9:30 p.m., Hills' Restaurant & Lounge, 401 W. Main Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Fallujah
    7 p.m., Pinnacle Northwest, 412 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Kicho
    7 p.m., Fedora, 1726 W. Kathleen Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Cris Lucas
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Bar, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Single Mothers
    7:30 p.m., The Hop! , 706 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA
  • Snocore 2015
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave.
  • The Cronkites
    8 p.m., Chateau Rive at the Flour Mill, Flour Mill, 621 W. Mallon Ave.
  • Brixton
    8:45 p.m., Bolo's Bar and Grill, 116 S. Best Road, Spokane Valley, WA
  • Uppercut
    9 p.m., Curley's, 26443 W. Highway 53, Hauser
  • Karma’s Circle
    9 p.m., Fizzie Mulligan's, 331 W. Hastings Road, Spokane, WA
  • Tell the Boys
    9 p.m., Iron Horse Bar and Grill, 407 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Chris Rieser & Snap the Nerve
    9 p.m., Max at Mirabeau, 1100 N. Sullivan Road, Spokane Valley

Saturday, March 7

  • Mike and Shanna
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • Cris Lucas
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Bar, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • The Grizzled Mighty Album Release
    8 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave.
  • Brixton
    8:45 p.m., Bolo's Bar and Grill, 116 S. Best Road, Spokane Valley, WA
  • Uppercut
    9 p.m., Curley's, 26443 W. Highway 53, Hauser
  • Karma’s Circle
    9 p.m., Fizzie Mulligan's, 331 W. Hastings Road, Spokane, WA
  • Tell the Boys
    9 p.m., Iron Horse Bar and Grill, 407 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, March 8

  • Kosh
    6 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Bar, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Machine Head
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Kicho
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Monday, March 9

  • Warren G
    9 p.m., Red Room Lounge, 521 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, March 10

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • The Dodos
    8 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave.

Wednesday, March 11

  • Mike Morris
    6 p.m., Crafted Tap House, 523 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • That 1 Guy
    8 p.m., The Big Dipper, 171 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA
  • Kicho
    9 p.m., Fizzie Mulligan's, 331 W. Hastings Road

Thursday, March 12

Friday, March 13

  • Electric Cole Show
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, ID
  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Coal Chamber
    7 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave.
  • Kray Van Kirk
    7 p.m., Grande Ronde Cellars Tasting Room, 906 W. Second Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Keep In Check
    7:30 p.m., Pinnacle Northwest, 412 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Resurgence
    8 p.m., The Hop! , 706 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA
  • The Cave Singers
    8 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave.

Saturday, March 14

Tuesday, March 17

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, March 20

  • Bare Grass
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Saturday, March 21

  • Ron Criscoine
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint
  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, March 24

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, March 27

  • Emily Baker
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, ID
  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Dan + Shay
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave.

Saturday, March 28

  • Ken Maygrimes
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, ID
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, March 31

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, April 3

Saturday, April 4

  • Dancin’ DJ
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, April 7

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Tuesday, April 14

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, April 17

Saturday, April 18

  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, April 19

  • Blue October
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, April 21

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Polaris
    8 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave.

Friday, April 24

Saturday, April 25

  • Dancin’ DJ
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, April 28

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, May 1

Saturday, May 2

  • Dancin’ DJ
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, May 9

  • Dancin’ DJ
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, May 16

  • Dancin’ DJ
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, May 20

Friday, May 22

  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Saturday, May 23

  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, May 30

  • Dancin’ DJ
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA