Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 61
  • Category: Nightclub

Thursday, February 11

  • Zoso
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • G. Love & Special Sauce
    8:30 p.m., The Hive, 207 N. First St., Sandpoint, ID

Friday, February 12

  • Northpoint
    5-8 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, ID
  • Bobby and Friends
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Bullets or Balloons
    7:30 p.m., The Big Dipper, 171 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA
  • DJ ‘B’ Smooth
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, February 13

Monday, February 15

  • Within Reach
    7 p.m., the Pin, 412 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, February 16

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, February 18

  • Stylust Beats
    9 p.m., The Big Dipper, 171 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Friday, February 19

Saturday, February 20

  • Tyga
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • DJ ‘B’ Smooth
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, February 21

Tuesday, February 23

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Kip Moore
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, February 24

  • Dave McRae
    7 p.m., Jones Radiator, 120 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Iration and Pepper
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, February 25

  • Papadosio
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, February 26

Saturday, February 27

Tuesday, March 1

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, March 4

Saturday, March 5

  • Rebelution
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave.
  • DJ ‘B’ Smooth
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, March 8

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Wednesday, March 9

Thursday, March 10

  • Nonpoint
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, March 11

Tuesday, March 15

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, March 18

Saturday, March 19

Tuesday, March 22

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, March 25

Sunday, March 27

Tuesday, March 29

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Saturday, April 2

Friday, April 8

  • Tyrone Wells
    7:30 p.m., Chateau Rive at the Flour Mill, 621 W. Mallon Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, April 15

  • Parachute
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, April 19

  • The Story So Far
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, April 20

Friday, May 6

  • Tech N9Ne
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA