Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 23
  • Category: Nightclub

Saturday, December 16

Friday, December 22

Saturday, December 23

Friday, December 29

  • Darryl the Dancin’ DJ
    Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Zoso
    7:30 p.m., The Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave.

Saturday, December 30

Friday, January 5

Saturday, January 6

Friday, January 12

Saturday, January 13

Friday, January 19

Saturday, January 20

Friday, January 26

Saturday, January 27

Friday, February 2

Saturday, February 3

Friday, February 9

Saturday, February 10

Friday, February 16

Saturday, February 17

Friday, February 23

Saturday, February 24