Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 109
  • Category: Nightclub

Friday, June 24

  • Electric Cole Show
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, ID
  • Bobby and Friends
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Dead Horse Trauma
    6:30 p.m., the Pin, 412 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Echo Elysium
    7 p.m., Fedora, 1726 W. Kathleen Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Bill Bozly
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley, ID
  • Ken Davis and In Transit
    7-10 p.m., Fredneck's Bar and Gril , 130 W. Emma St., Rockford
  • Yesterdayscake
    8:45 p.m., Bolo's Bar and Grill, 116 S. Best Road, Spokane Valley, WA
  • Somebody’s Hero
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Phoenix
    9 p.m., Curley's, 26443 W. Highway 53, Hauser
  • Slow Burn
    9 p.m., Fizzie Mulligan's, 331 W. Hastings Road
  • Tell the Boys
    9 p.m., Iron Horse Bar and Grill, 407 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Gladhammer
    9 p.m., Moose Lounge, 401 E. Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • DJ ‘B’ Smooth
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, June 25

Sunday, June 26

  • Kyle Swaffard
    3 p.m., Cruisers, 6105 W. Seltice Way, Post Falls
  • Arbor Crest’s “Concerts on the Cliff”
    5:30 p.m., Arbor Crest Wine Cellars, 4705 N. Fruit Hill Road
  • Kosh
    6 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Kicho
    6 p.m., Crafted Tap House, 523 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Aggression
    7:30 p.m., the Pin, 412 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Wyatt Wood
    8 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Tuesday, June 28

Wednesday, June 29

  • Built to Spill
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, June 30

Friday, July 1

Saturday, July 2

Sunday, July 3

Tuesday, July 5

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Wednesday, July 6

Thursday, July 7

Friday, July 8

Saturday, July 9

Sunday, July 10

Tuesday, July 12

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, July 14

Friday, July 15

Saturday, July 16

Sunday, July 17

Tuesday, July 19

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, July 21

Friday, July 22

Saturday, July 23

  • Like a Storm
    7 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • DJ ‘B’ Smooth
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, July 24

Tuesday, July 26

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, July 28

Friday, July 29

Saturday, July 30

  • Jon Pardi
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • DJ ‘B’ Smooth
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, July 31

Tuesday, August 2

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, August 4

Friday, August 5

Sunday, August 7

Tuesday, August 9

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Beach House
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, August 11

Friday, August 12

Saturday, August 13

Sunday, August 14

Tuesday, August 16

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Wednesday, August 17

Thursday, August 18

Friday, August 19

Sunday, August 21

Tuesday, August 23

Thursday, August 25

Friday, August 26

Saturday, August 27

  • Zakk Wylde
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, August 28

Thursday, September 1

Sunday, September 4

Thursday, September 8

Sunday, September 11

Thursday, September 15

Sunday, September 18

Thursday, September 22