Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 96
  • Category: Nightclub

Friday, September 30

  • Old Sap
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint
  • Bobby and Friends
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Suicide Silence
    6:30 p.m., the Pin, 412 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Echo Elysium
    7 p.m., Fedora, 1726 W. Kathleen Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Cris Lucas
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Brett Dennen
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Beat Connection
    8 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave.
  • Tracer
    8:45 p.m., Bolo's Bar and Grill, 116 S. Best Road, Spokane Valley
  • Tell the Boys
    9 p.m., Zola, 22 W. Main Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Smash Hit Carnival
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Dragonfly
    9 p.m., Curley's, 26443 W. Highway 53, Hauser
  • Karma’s Circle
    9 p.m., Fizzie Mulligan's, 331 W. Hastings Road, Spokane, WA
  • Uppercut
    9 p.m., Iron Horse Bar and Grill, 407 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Slow Burn
    9 p.m., Moose Lounge, 401 E. Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • DJ ‘B’ Smooth
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, October 1

  • Marco Polo Collective
    7 p.m., The Big Dipper, 171 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA
  • Kicho
    7 p.m., Fedora, 1726 W. Kathleen Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Cris Lucas
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Twin Peaks
    8 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave.
  • Tracer
    8:45 p.m., Bolo's Bar and Grill, 116 S. Best Road, Spokane Valley
  • TOPS
    9 p.m., The Observatory, 15 S. Howard St., Spokane, WA
  • Smash Hit Carnival
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Dragonfly
    9 p.m., Curley's, 26443 W. Highway 53, Hauser
  • Karma’s Circle
    9 p.m., Fizzie Mulligan's, 331 W. Hastings Road, Spokane, WA
  • Uppercut
    9 p.m., Iron Horse Bar and Grill, 407 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Slow Burn
    9 p.m., Moose Lounge, 401 E. Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • DJ ‘B’ Smooth
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, October 3

  • Tech N9Ne
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 4

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Eric Hutchinson
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Mara
    8:30 p.m., the Pin, 412 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 6

Friday, October 7

Saturday, October 8

Sunday, October 9

Tuesday, October 11

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Voice Of Addiction
    7:30 p.m., The Big Dipper, 171 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 12

Thursday, October 13

Friday, October 14

  • Bobby and Friends
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Chung Antique
    7:30 p.m., The Big Dipper, 171 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA
  • Hopsin
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • DJ ‘B’ Smooth
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, October 15

Sunday, October 16

  • Extortionist
    6:30 p.m., the Pin, 412 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Anthrax
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, October 17

  • Alestorm
    7 p.m., the Pin, 412 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Halestorm
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 18

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, October 21

Saturday, October 22

  • Landslide Band
    7 p.m., Palomino Club, 6425 N. Lidgerwood St.
  • The 1975
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • DJ ‘B’ Smooth
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, October 23

Monday, October 24

Tuesday, October 25

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, October 27

Friday, October 28

Saturday, October 29

  • Ben Folds
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Lil Flip
    8 p.m., the Pin, 412 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • DJ ‘B’ Smooth
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, October 30

  • Sevendust
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, November 3

  • Steel Panther
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, November 4

  • Bobby and Friends
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Aaron Lewis
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, November 5

Tuesday, November 8

  • The Dirty Heads
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave
  • Dirty Heads
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, November 9

Friday, November 11

  • Yelawolf
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, November 12

  • Tory Lanez
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, November 13

Thursday, November 17

  • Cash’d Out
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, November 18

Saturday, November 19

Tuesday, November 22

  • GRiZ
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, December 3

  • Pigs on the Wing
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, December 10

  • Old Dominion
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA