Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 50
  • Category: Nightclub

Friday, August 25

Saturday, August 26

  • Darryl the Dancin’ DJ
    Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Lanco
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, August 28

  • Spoon
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave.

Thursday, August 31

  • Josh Turner
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, September 1

Saturday, September 2

Sunday, September 3

Wednesday, September 6

Thursday, September 7

Friday, September 8

Saturday, September 9

Sunday, September 10

  • Tribal Seeds
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, September 11

  • Thundercat
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, September 12

Thursday, September 14

  • Mac DeMarco
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave.

Friday, September 15

Saturday, September 16

Monday, September 18

  • Twiztid
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, September 21

  • Turkuaz
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, September 22

Saturday, September 23

Sunday, September 24

  • The Shins
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, September 26

  • I Prevail
    6:45 p.m., The Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave.

Friday, September 29

Saturday, September 30

Thursday, October 5

Friday, October 6

Tuesday, October 10

  • Tech N9Ne
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 12

  • Highly Suspect
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 13

  • Pigs on the Wing
    12:08 a.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Gavin DeGraw
    8 p.m., The Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 20

Sunday, October 22

  • Yelawolf
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 24

Friday, October 27

Saturday, October 28

  • In This Moment
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 31

Saturday, November 4

  • Nothing More
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, November 5

Thursday, November 9

  • Trevor Hall
    7 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, November 10

  • Third Eye Blind
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, November 11

Friday, November 17

  • Our Lady Peace
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA