Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 61
  • Category: Nightclub

Wednesday, November 26

  • Kicho
    9 p.m., Fizzie Mulligan's, 331 W. Hastings Road

Friday, November 28

  • Marty Peron
    1-4 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint
  • Flying Mammals
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, ID
  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Lions Beside Us
    7 p.m., The Big Dipper, 171 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA
  • Livin Garden
    7 p.m., The Hop! , 706 N. Monroe St.
  • Kenny Bartilioni
    7 p.m., Fedora, 1726 W. Kathleen Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Johnny Qlueless
    8:45 p.m., Bolo's Bar and Grill, 116 S. Best Road, Spokane Valley
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9 p.m., Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Slow Burn
    9 p.m., Curley's, 26443 W. Highway 53, Hauser
  • Shiner
    9 p.m., Fizzie Mulligan's, 331 W. Hastings Road
  • Yesterdayscake
    9 p.m., Iron Horse Bar and Grill, 407 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Saturday, November 29

Sunday, November 30

  • Dan Conrad
    6 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Bar, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Tuesday, December 2

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Wolvhammer
    7:30 p.m., The Hop! , 706 N. Monroe St.

Wednesday, December 3

Thursday, December 4

Friday, December 5

  • Spumoni Blues
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint
  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Hip Hop Hollydaze
    7:30 p.m., The Hop! , 706 N. Monroe St.
  • Water Monster
    8 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9 p.m., Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, December 6

  • Mike and Shanna
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • Pepper
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • BloodLust IX
    8 p.m., Palomino Club, 6425 N. Lidgerwood St.

Tuesday, December 9

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Wednesday, December 10

  • Exodus
    7:30 p.m., The Hop! , 706 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Friday, December 12

  • Nicole Lewis
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9 p.m., Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, December 13

  • Flogging Molly
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, December 14

  • AlgoRhythms
    4:30 p.m., Iron Horse Bar and Grill, 11105 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley

Monday, December 15

  • Down
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, December 16

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, December 18

Friday, December 19

  • Truck Mills
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9 p.m., Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, December 20

  • Devon Wade
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Tuesday, December 23

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, December 26

  • Justin Lantrip
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint
  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Sunday, December 28

Tuesday, December 30

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Wednesday, December 31

  • Ron Criscoine
    6:30-9:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint
  • Lavoy
    9 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, January 17

  • Outcold #2
    Viking Bar and Grill, 1221 N. Stevens St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, January 18

  • Outcold #2
    Viking Bar and Grill, 1221 N. Stevens St., Spokane, WA

Saturday, February 14