Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 61
  • Category: Nightclub

Tuesday, February 28

Wednesday, March 1

Thursday, March 2

Friday, March 3

Saturday, March 4

Sunday, March 5

Thursday, March 9

Friday, March 10

Saturday, March 11

Sunday, March 12

Wednesday, March 15

  • Joseph
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Red Fang
    8 p.m., the Pin, 412 W. Sprague Ave.

Thursday, March 16

Friday, March 17

Saturday, March 18

Wednesday, March 22

Thursday, March 23

  • STRFKR
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, March 24

Saturday, March 25

Sunday, March 26

  • Dan + Shay
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave.

Thursday, March 30

Friday, March 31

  • Tech N9Ne
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Darryl the Dancin’ DJ
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, April 1

Friday, April 7

Saturday, April 8

Wednesday, April 12

Friday, April 14

Saturday, April 15

Tuesday, April 18

Friday, April 21

Saturday, April 22

Friday, April 28

Saturday, April 29

Thursday, May 4

Thursday, May 18

  • Odesza
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave.