Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 112
  • Category: Nightclub

Wednesday, October 1

  • Blister Unit
    7 p.m., The Hop! , 706 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA
  • Sebadoh
    8 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Kicho
    9 p.m., Fizzie Mulligan's, 331 W. Hastings Road

Thursday, October 2

Friday, October 3

  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Curtis and Loretta
    7 p.m., Grande Ronde Cellars Tasting Room, 906 W. Second Ave.
  • Casey Ryan
    7-9 p.m., Hotel Ruby, Sapphire Lounge, 901 W. First Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Kosh
    7 p.m., Fedora, 1726 W. Kathleen Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Dropkick Murphys
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Donnie Emerson & Nancy Sophia
    8 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Bar, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Thanks 4 Nothing
    8:45 p.m., Bolo's Bar and Grill, 116 S. Best Road, Spokane Valley
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9 p.m., Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Bad Monkey
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Johnny Qlueless
    9 p.m., Curley's, 26443 W. Highway 53, Hauser
  • Shiner
    9 p.m., Fizzie Mulligan's, 331 W. Hastings Road
  • The Cronkites
    9 p.m., Iron Horse Bar and Grill, 407 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Chairmen of Rock
    9 p.m., Rocker Room, 216 Coeur d'Alene Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Saturday, October 4

  • Mark Holt
    Noon, Silver Mountain Resort, 610 Bunker Ave., Kellogg, Idaho
  • The Next Big Thing
    7:45 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Donnie Emerson & Nancy Sophia
    8 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Bar, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Thanks 4 Nothing
    8:45 p.m., Bolo's Bar and Grill, 116 S. Best Road, Spokane Valley
  • Bad Monkey
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Johnny Qlueless
    9 p.m., Curley's, 26443 W. Highway 53, Hauser
  • Shiner
    9 p.m., Fizzie Mulligan's, 331 W. Hastings Road
  • The Cronkites
    9 p.m., Iron Horse Bar and Grill, 407 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Chairmen of Rock
    9 p.m., Rocker Room, 216 Coeur d'Alene Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Sunday, October 5

  • Kosh
    6 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Bar, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Fit For A King
    6:30 p.m., The Hop! , 706 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA
  • Aaron Carter
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, October 6

  • Haystak
    8 p.m., The Hop! , 706 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 7

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Robby French
    6 p.m., Crafted Tap House, 523 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Less Than Jake
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Through the Roots
    8 p.m., The Hop! , 706 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 8

  • Godhunter
    7:30 p.m., The Hop! , 706 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA
  • Cash’d Out
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Kicho
    9 p.m., Fizzie Mulligan's, 331 W. Hastings Road

Thursday, October 9

Friday, October 10

  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Spokane River Band
    7 p.m., Spokane Valley Eagles, 16808 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley
  • Gigan
    7:30 p.m., The Hop! , 706 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA
  • American Authors
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9 p.m., Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, October 11

  • Of Montreal
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, October 12

Tuesday, October 14

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Matisyahu
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 15

Friday, October 17

  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9 p.m., Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, October 18

Tuesday, October 21

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • The Mad Caddies
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • The Green
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 23

  • Alter Bridge
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 24

  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Allen Stone
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9 p.m., Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 28

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • In This Moment
    7 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 30

Friday, October 31

  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Tech N9ne
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave.
  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9 p.m., Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, November 1

  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Tuesday, November 4

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, November 6

  • Deltron 3030
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, November 7

  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9 p.m., Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, November 8

Tuesday, November 11

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Citizen Cope
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, November 13

  • Yelawolf
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, November 14

Saturday, November 15

  • GWAR
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, November 18

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, November 20

  • Super Diamond
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, November 21

  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9 p.m., Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, November 22

  • Clumsy Lovers
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, November 25

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, November 28

  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9 p.m., Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, November 29

Tuesday, December 2

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, December 5

  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9 p.m., Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, December 6

  • Pepper
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, December 9

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, December 12

  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9 p.m., Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, December 13

  • Flogging Molly
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, December 15

  • Down
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, December 16

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, December 19

  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9 p.m., Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, December 20

  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Tuesday, December 23

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, December 26

Sunday, December 28

Tuesday, December 30

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA