Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 127
  • Category: Nightclub

Thursday, July 31

  • Deviance
    6:30 p.m., The Hop! , 706 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA
  • Deviance
    6:30 p.m., The Hop! , 706 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Friday, August 1

  • Bobby and Burle
    VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Dancin’ DJ
    Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave.
  • Dancin’ DJ
    Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave.
  • Dancin’ DJ
    Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave.
  • Barry Aiken & North Point
    7 a.m., Grande Ronde, 906 W. Second Ave., Spokane, WA
  • STA Plaza
    5-9 p.m., STA Plaza, 701 W. Riverside Second Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Bridges Home
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • Kicho
    7 p.m., Fedora, 1726 W. Kathleen Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Johnny Qlueless
    7 p.m., Carlin Bay Resort, 33917 S. Highway 97, Harrison
  • Wolfmother
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Square Revolution
    8 p.m., The Big Dipper, 171 S. Washington St.
  • Hayes Carll
    8 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Soulfly
    8 p.m., The Hop! , 706 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA
  • Kosh & The Jazz Cats
    8 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Bar, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Yesterdayscake
    8:45 p.m., Bolo's Bar and Grill, 116 S. Best Road, Spokane Valley, WA
  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • The Cronkites
    9 p.m., Conkling Marina, 20 W. Jerry Lane, Worley
  • Hollow Point
    9 p.m., Curley's, 26443 W. Highway 53, Hauser
  • Shiner
    9 p.m., Fizzie Mulligan's, 331 W. Hastings Road
  • Whack A Mole
    9 p.m., Gateway Marina, 250 W. Harrison St., Harrison, Idaho
  • Bad Monkey
    9 p.m., Iron Horse Bar and Grill, 407 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Karma’s Circle
    9 p.m., Rocker Room, 216 Coeur d'Alene Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Saturday, August 2

Sunday, August 3

  • Kosh
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Bar, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Exhausted Prayer
    8 p.m., The Hop! , 706 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA
  • Echo Elysium
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Monday, August 4

  • Valerie June
    8 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, August 5

  • Mike and Bobby
    VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Kosh
    6 p.m., Crafted Tap House, 523 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Foxy Shazam
    7:30 p.m., The Hop! , 706 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA
  • Angela Marie Project
    7:30 p.m., Rocket Market, 726 E. 43rd Ave.

Wednesday, August 6

Thursday, August 7

Friday, August 8

  • Bobby and Burle
    VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Dancin’ DJ
    Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave.
  • Dancin’ DJ
    Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave.
  • Dancin’ DJ
    Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave.
  • Mark Holt
    5 p.m., Silver Mountain Resort, 610 Bunker Ave., Kellogg, Idaho
  • Maxie Ray Mills
    7 p.m., Grande Ronde, 906 W. Second Ave.
  • Rascal Flatts
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Outdoor stage, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights
  • Aftival Concert Series
    9 p.m., The Hive, 207 N. First St., Sandpoint, ID

Tuesday, August 12

  • Mike and Bobby
    VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Against Me!
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, August 14

Friday, August 15

Tuesday, August 19

Friday, August 22

  • Bobby and Burle
    VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Dancin’ DJ
    Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave.
  • Dancin’ DJ
    Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave.
  • Dancin’ DJ
    Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave.
  • Joel Brantley
    6 p.m., Grande Ronde, 906 W. Second Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Otherwise
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, August 23

Tuesday, August 26

Wednesday, August 27

Friday, August 29

Saturday, August 30

Tuesday, September 2

Friday, September 5

Tuesday, September 9

Thursday, September 11

Friday, September 12

Saturday, September 13

  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Sunday, September 14

  • Atmosphere
    7 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, September 16

Friday, September 19

Saturday, September 20

Tuesday, September 23

Wednesday, September 24

Friday, September 26

  • Bobby and Burle
    VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Trapt
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave

Sunday, September 28

  • Conor Oberst
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, September 30

Thursday, October 2

Friday, October 3

Saturday, October 4

Sunday, October 5

  • Aaron Carter
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 7

Wednesday, October 8

  • Cash’d Out
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 10

Saturday, October 11

  • Of Montreal
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, October 12

Tuesday, October 14

  • Mike and Bobby
    VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Matisyahu
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 15

  • Anberlin
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 17

Tuesday, October 21

Thursday, October 23

  • Alter Bridge
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 24

  • Bobby and Burle
    VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Allen Stone
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 28