Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 109
  • Category: Nightclub

Thursday, July 30

Friday, July 31

  • Owen and McCoy
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, ID
  • Bobby and Friends
    6-10 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • The Cronkites
    6 p.m., Conkling Marina, 20 W. Jerry Lane, Worley
  • Emerson Duo
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • 4 on the Floor
    7 p.m., Carlin Bay Resort, 33917 S. Highway 97, Harrison
  • Sammy Eubanks
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Los Chingadores
    8:45 p.m., Bolo's Bar and Grill, 116 S. Best Road, Spokane Valley, WA
  • Yesterdayscake
    8:45 p.m., Gateway Marina, 250 W. Harrison St., Harrison
  • Tell the Boys
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Snap the Nerve
    9 p.m., Zola, 22 W. Main Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Karma’s Circle
    9 p.m., Fizzie Mulligan's, 331 W. Hastings Road, Spokane, WA
  • Slow Burn
    9 p.m., Iron Horse Bar and Grill, 407 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Saturday, August 1

  • The Cronkites
    6 p.m., Conkling Marina, 20 W. Jerry Lane, Worley
  • The Ongoing Concept
    6:30 p.m., the Pin, 412 W. Sprague Ave.
  • Emerson Duo
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • 4 on the Floor
    7 p.m., Carlin Bay Resort, 33917 S. Highway 97, Harrison
  • Mon Chéri
    8 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Los Chingadores
    8:45 p.m., Bolo's Bar and Grill, 116 S. Best Road, Spokane Valley, WA
  • Yesterdayscake
    8:45 p.m., Gateway Marina, 250 W. Harrison St., Harrison
  • Tell the Boys
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Karma’s Circle
    9 p.m., Fizzie Mulligan's, 331 W. Hastings Road, Spokane, WA
  • Slow Burn
    9 p.m., Iron Horse Bar and Grill, 407 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, August 2

  • Kyle Swaffard
    3 p.m., Cruisers, 6105 W. Seltice Way, Post Falls
  • Kicho
    6 p.m., Crafted Tap House, 523 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Kosh
    6 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Echo Elysium
    8 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Monday, August 3

Tuesday, August 4

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Wednesday, August 5

Thursday, August 6

Friday, August 7

Saturday, August 8

  • Parmalee
    7 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, August 11

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Wednesday, August 12

  • Brandi Carlile
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, August 14

  • Bobby and Friends
    6-10 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Crobot
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, August 15

  • Music, Micros & BBQ
    5-9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Red Tail Bar and Grill, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Rd, Worley
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, August 18

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, August 21

Saturday, August 22

  • Dancin’ DJ
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, August 25

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, August 28

Saturday, August 29

  • Dancin’ DJ
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, August 30

Tuesday, September 1

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, September 4

Saturday, September 5

  • Dancin’ DJ
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, September 8

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, September 10

Friday, September 11

Saturday, September 12

  • Dancin’ DJ
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, September 15

Wednesday, September 16

  • Flux Pavilion
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, September 18

Saturday, September 19

  • Music, Micros & BBQ
    5-9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Red Tail Bar and Grill, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Rd, Worley
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, September 20

  • J Boog
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, September 21

Tuesday, September 22

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

  • Martin Sexton
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, September 27

Tuesday, September 29

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, October 2

Saturday, October 3

  • Purity Ring
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, October 4

  • Tyrone Wells
    7:30 p.m., Chateau Rive at the Flour Mill, 621 W. Mallon Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Big Gigantic
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 6

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Wednesday, October 7

  • ZZ Ward
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 8

  • Blues Traveler
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 9

  • Bartfest
    The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Bobby and Friends
    6-10 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Saturday, October 10

  • Bartfest
    The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • So Mo
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 13

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, October 16

Saturday, October 17

  • GWAR
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, October 18

Monday, October 19

Tuesday, October 20

Thursday, October 22

  • Clutch
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave, Spokane, WA

Friday, October 23

Saturday, October 24

  • Dancin’ DJ
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 27

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Wednesday, October 28

  • Beats Antique
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA