Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 97
  • Category: Nightclub

Friday, October 24

Saturday, October 25

  • Justin Lantrip
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint
  • Sarah Cameron CD Release
    7 p.m., The Big Dipper, 171 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA
  • Andre Nickatina
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Cris Lucas
    8 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Bar, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Slow Burn
    8:45 p.m., Bolo's Bar and Grill, 116 S. Best Road, Spokane Valley
  • Smash Hit Carnival
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Bruiser
    9 p.m., Curley's, 26443 W. Highway 53, Hauser
  • Karma’s Circle
    9 p.m., Fizzie Mulligan's, 331 W. Hastings Road
  • Kosh & Aftermath
    9 p.m., Iron Horse Bar and Grill, 407 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Sunday, October 26

  • Kosh
    6 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Bar, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • As Blood Runs Black
    6:30 p.m., The Hop! , 706 N. Monroe St.
  • Gerry O’Beirne
    7 p.m., Grande Ronde Cellars Tasting Room, 906 W. Second Ave.

Tuesday, October 28

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Kosh
    6 p.m., Crafted Tap House, 523 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • In This Moment
    7 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 29

  • Lonesome Shack
    8 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Kicho
    9 p.m., Fizzie Mulligan's, 331 W. Hastings Road

Thursday, October 30

Friday, October 31

Saturday, November 1

Tuesday, November 4

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, November 6

  • Deltron 3030
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, November 7

  • Emily Baker
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, ID
  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9 p.m., Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, November 8

Tuesday, November 11

Thursday, November 13

  • Yelawolf
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, November 14

  • Britchy
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, ID
  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Drowning Pool: Sinner
    7 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9 p.m., Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, November 15

  • GWAR
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Shook Twins
    8 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, November 18

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, November 20

  • Super Diamond
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, November 21

  • Jake Robin
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint
  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • The Green
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9 p.m., Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, November 22

  • Clumsy Lovers
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, November 25

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, November 28

  • Marty Peron
    1-4 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint
  • Flying Mammals
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, ID
  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9 p.m., Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, November 29

Tuesday, December 2

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, December 5

  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9 p.m., Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, December 6

  • Pepper
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, December 9

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, December 12

  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9 p.m., Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, December 13

  • Flogging Molly
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, December 15

  • Down
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, December 16

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, December 19

  • Bobby and Burle
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Dancin’ DJ
    9 p.m., Linnie's Thai Cuisine, E's Lounge, 1301 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, December 20

  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Tuesday, December 23

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, December 26

Sunday, December 28

Tuesday, December 30

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA