Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 144
  • Category: Nightclub

Tuesday, May 3

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Wednesday, May 4

  • Listener
    6:30 p.m., The Big Dipper, 171 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA
  • Ritual
    8 p.m., the Pin, 412 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, May 5

Friday, May 6

  • Wyatt Wood
    5-7:30 p.m., Nordstrom Marketplace, third floor Cafe, 808 W. Main Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Northpoint
    5-8 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, ID
  • Spare Parts
    5-8 p.m., Bistango Martini Lounge, 108 N. Post St.
  • Bobby and Friends
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Front Porch Trio
    6-9 p.m., Hills' Restaurant & Lounge, 401 W. Main Ave., Spokane, WA
  • East Sherman, Phjior, Deformer
    7 p.m., Community Building, rooftop, 25 W. Main Ave.
  • Bill Bozly
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Kicho
    7 p.m., Fedora, 1726 W. Kathleen Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Bill Bozly
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley, ID
  • Chris Rieser and the Nerve
    7 p.m., Curley's, 26443 W. Highway 53, Hauser
  • Tech N9Ne (SOLD OUT)
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Filibusta
    8 p.m., The Big Dipper, 171 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA
  • Social Repose
    8 p.m., the Pin, 412 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Slow Burn
    8:45 p.m., Bolo's Bar and Grill, 116 S. Best Road, Spokane Valley
  • Eclectic Approach
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Vibe Raiderzz
    9 p.m., Fizzie Mulligan's, 331 W. Hastings Road
  • Tell the Boys
    9 p.m., Iron Horse Bar and Grill, 407 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Yesterdayscake
    9 p.m., Moose Lounge, 401 E. Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • DJ ‘B’ Smooth
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, May 7

Sunday, May 8

Tuesday, May 10

Wednesday, May 11

  • Katchafire
    7:30 p.m., The Big Dipper, 171 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA
  • Iska Dhaaf
    8 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave.

Thursday, May 12

Friday, May 13

Saturday, May 14

Sunday, May 15

Monday, May 16

  • Leon Russell
    8 p.m., The Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave.

Tuesday, May 17

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Violent Femmes
    8 p.m., The Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave.

Thursday, May 19

Friday, May 20

Saturday, May 21

  • Rock the Mic
    5 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Mike and Shanna
    5-8 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • DJ ‘B’ Smooth
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, May 22

Tuesday, May 24

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, May 26

Friday, May 27

  • Mike and Sadie Wagoner
    5-8 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, ID
  • Bobby and Friends
    6 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Kicho
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • DJ ‘B’ Smooth
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, May 28

Sunday, May 29

  • Arbor Crest’s “Concerts on the Cliff”
    5:30 p.m., Arbor Crest Wine Cellars, 4705 N. Fruit Hill Road
  • Kosh
    6 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Iamsu!
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave.
  • Jam Shack
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Tuesday, May 31

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Shakey Graves
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, June 2

Friday, June 3

Saturday, June 4

Sunday, June 5

Tuesday, June 7

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, June 9

Friday, June 10

Saturday, June 11

Sunday, June 12

Tuesday, June 14

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, June 16

Friday, June 17

Saturday, June 18

  • Mac Sabbath
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • DJ ‘B’ Smooth
    9:30 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, June 19

Tuesday, June 21

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, June 23

Friday, June 24

Saturday, June 25

Sunday, June 26

Tuesday, June 28

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Wednesday, June 29

  • Built to Spill
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, June 30

Friday, July 1

Saturday, July 2

Sunday, July 3

Tuesday, July 5

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, July 7

Friday, July 8

Sunday, July 10

Tuesday, July 12

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, July 14

Friday, July 15

Sunday, July 17

Tuesday, July 19

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, July 21

Friday, July 22

Saturday, July 23

  • Like a Storm
    7 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, July 24

Tuesday, July 26

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, July 28

Friday, July 29

Saturday, July 30

  • Jon Pardi
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, July 31