Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 31
  • Category: Meeting

Wednesday, April 26

Thursday, April 27

Friday, April 28

Saturday, April 29

Monday, May 1

Tuesday, May 2

  • United Methodist Women
    12:30 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, May 3

  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Junior Youth Group
    6 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Thursday, May 4

Monday, May 8

Wednesday, May 10

  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Monday, May 15

Wednesday, May 17

  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Monday, May 22

Wednesday, May 24

  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, May 26

Wednesday, May 31

  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Tuesday, June 6

  • United Methodist Women
    12:30 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, June 7

  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Junior Youth Group
    6 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Wednesday, June 14

  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, June 21

  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, June 23

Wednesday, June 28

  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Tuesday, July 4

  • United Methodist Women
    12:30 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, July 5

  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Junior Youth Group
    6 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Wednesday, July 12

  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, July 19

  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID