Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 39
  • Category: Meeting

Friday, March 24

Saturday, March 25

Monday, March 27

Tuesday, March 28

Wednesday, March 29

  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Monday, April 3

Tuesday, April 4

Wednesday, April 5

  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Junior Youth Group
    6 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Thursday, April 6

Monday, April 10

Tuesday, April 11

Wednesday, April 12

  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Monday, April 17

Tuesday, April 18

Wednesday, April 19

  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Monday, April 24

Tuesday, April 25

Wednesday, April 26

  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, April 28

Monday, May 1

Tuesday, May 2

  • United Methodist Women
    12:30 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, May 3

  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Junior Youth Group
    6 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Monday, May 8

Wednesday, May 10

  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Monday, May 15

Wednesday, May 17

  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Monday, May 22

Wednesday, May 24

  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, May 26

Wednesday, May 31

  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Tuesday, June 6

  • United Methodist Women
    12:30 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, June 7

  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Junior Youth Group
    6 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Wednesday, June 14

  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, June 21

  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID