Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 71
  • Category: Literary/Poetry

Thursday, November 15

Friday, November 16

Saturday, November 17

Monday, November 19

Tuesday, November 20

Wednesday, November 21

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, November 22

Friday, November 23

  • Moose Friday!
    8 a.m., Well-Read Moose Bookstore, 2048 N. Main St., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • Sneed B. Collard III
    6 p.m., Well-Read Moose Bookstore, 2048 N. Main St., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Saturday, November 24

Sunday, November 25

Tuesday, November 27

Wednesday, November 28

Thursday, November 29

Saturday, December 1

Tuesday, December 4

Wednesday, December 5

Thursday, December 6

Friday, December 7

Saturday, December 8

Sunday, December 9

Tuesday, December 11

Wednesday, December 12

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, December 13

Friday, December 14

Tuesday, December 18

Wednesday, December 19

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, December 20

Monday, December 24

Tuesday, December 25

Wednesday, December 26

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, December 27

Friday, December 28

  • BootSlam
    Boots Bakery, 24 W. Main Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, January 1

Wednesday, January 2

Thursday, January 3

Tuesday, January 8

Wednesday, January 9

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, January 10

Friday, January 11

Tuesday, January 15

Wednesday, January 16

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, January 17

Friday, January 18

Saturday, January 19

Tuesday, January 22

Wednesday, January 23

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, January 24

Monday, January 28

  • BootSlam
    Boots Bakery, 24 W. Main Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, January 29

Wednesday, January 30

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, January 31

Wednesday, February 6

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, February 7

Wednesday, February 13

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.