Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 22
  • Category: Literary/Poetry

Tuesday, May 28

Wednesday, May 29

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, May 30

Friday, May 31

Saturday, June 1

Sunday, June 2

  • BootSlam
    Boots Bakery, 24 W. Main Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, June 5

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, June 6

Wednesday, June 12

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, June 13

Saturday, June 15

Wednesday, June 19

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, June 20

Wednesday, June 26

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, June 27

Thursday, July 4

Sunday, July 7

  • BootSlam
    Boots Bakery, 24 W. Main Ave., Spokane

Thursday, July 11

Thursday, July 18

Thursday, July 25

Sunday, August 4

  • BootSlam
    Boots Bakery, 24 W. Main Ave., Spokane