Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 31
  • Category: Literary/Poetry

Saturday, April 29

Sunday, April 30

Monday, May 1

Tuesday, May 2

  • Ken Waldman
    7 p.m., Auntie's Bookstore, 402 W. Main Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, May 3

Thursday, May 4

Friday, May 5

Saturday, May 6

Wednesday, May 10

Thursday, May 11

Wednesday, May 17

Saturday, May 20

Tuesday, May 23

Wednesday, May 24

Thursday, May 25

Friday, May 26

Saturday, May 27

Wednesday, May 31

Friday, June 2

Saturday, June 3

Sunday, June 4

Wednesday, June 7