Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 45
  • Category: Literary/Poetry

Sunday, February 7

  • BootSlam
    Boots Bakery, 24 W. Main Ave.

Tuesday, February 9

Wednesday, February 10

Thursday, February 11

Friday, February 12

Saturday, February 13

Sunday, February 14

Monday, February 15

Tuesday, February 16

Wednesday, February 17

Thursday, February 18

Friday, February 19

Saturday, February 20

Monday, February 22

Wednesday, February 24

Thursday, February 25

Saturday, February 27

Wednesday, March 2

Saturday, March 12

Saturday, March 19

Wednesday, March 23

Tuesday, March 29

  • Author Robyn Schiff
    7:30 p.m., Gonzaga University, Jepson Center, Wolff Auditorium, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, April 6

Monday, April 11

  • Beacon Hill Reading Series
    6:30-7:30 p.m., Spokane Community College, Hagan Foundation Center for the Humanities, SCC Learning Resources Center, second floor, 1810 N. Greene St.

Tuesday, April 19

  • Gonzaga Writes!
    7:30 p.m., Gonzaga University, Jepson Center, Wolff Auditorium, Spokane, WA

Sunday, April 24

Friday, April 29

Wednesday, May 4