Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 42
  • Category: Lecture/Seminar

Friday, May 6

Saturday, May 7

Monday, May 9

Tuesday, May 10

Wednesday, May 11

Thursday, May 12

Saturday, May 14

Monday, May 16

Tuesday, May 17

Wednesday, May 18

Thursday, May 19

Sunday, May 22

Monday, May 23

Tuesday, May 24

Thursday, May 26

Sunday, May 29

  • Potluck Sunday
    5:15 p.m., Spokane Valley United Methodist Church, 115 N. Raymond Road, Spokane Valley, WA

Tuesday, May 31

Tuesday, June 7

Wednesday, June 8

Thursday, June 9

Tuesday, June 14

Thursday, June 16

Tuesday, June 21

Thursday, June 23

Monday, June 27

Thursday, June 30

Monday, July 18