Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 21
  • Category: Lecture/Seminar

Sunday, April 30

Monday, May 1

Tuesday, May 2

Wednesday, May 3

Thursday, May 4

Saturday, May 6

Tuesday, May 9

  • Stargazing
    6:30-9 p.m., Moran Prairie Elementary, 4224 E 57th Ave.

Thursday, May 11

Friday, May 12

Wednesday, May 17

Thursday, May 18

Friday, May 19

Saturday, May 20

Monday, May 22

Tuesday, May 23

Thursday, June 1

Wednesday, June 21

  • “The Dash”
    6 p.m., Gonzaga University, Jepson Center's Wolff Auditorium