Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 208
  • Category: Lecture/Seminar

Saturday, October 25

Sunday, October 26

Monday, October 27

Tuesday, October 28

Wednesday, October 29

Thursday, October 30

Friday, October 31

Saturday, November 1

Sunday, November 2

Monday, November 3

Tuesday, November 4

Wednesday, November 5

Thursday, November 6

Friday, November 7

Saturday, November 8

Sunday, November 9

Monday, November 10

Tuesday, November 11

Wednesday, November 12

Thursday, November 13

Friday, November 14

Saturday, November 15

Sunday, November 16

Monday, November 17

Tuesday, November 18

Wednesday, November 19

Thursday, November 20

Friday, November 21

Saturday, November 22

Sunday, November 23

Monday, November 24

Tuesday, November 25

Wednesday, November 26

  • A T-Rex Named Sue
    10 a.m.-6 p.m., Mobius Science Center, 811 W. Main Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Mindful Eating Workshop
    6-8 p.m., Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center, Providence Center for Faith and Healing, 101 W. Eighth Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, November 27

Friday, November 28

Saturday, November 29

Sunday, November 30

Tuesday, December 2

Wednesday, December 3

Thursday, December 4

Friday, December 5

Saturday, December 6

Sunday, December 7

Monday, December 8

Tuesday, December 9

Wednesday, December 10

  • A T-Rex Named Sue
    10 a.m.-6 p.m., Mobius Science Center, 811 W. Main Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Mindful Eating Workshop
    6-8 p.m., Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center, Providence Center for Faith and Healing, 101 W. Eighth Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, December 11

Friday, December 12

Saturday, December 13

Sunday, December 14

Tuesday, December 16

Wednesday, December 17

Thursday, December 18

Friday, December 19

Saturday, December 20

Sunday, December 21

Tuesday, December 23

Wednesday, December 24

Thursday, December 25

Friday, December 26

Saturday, December 27

Sunday, December 28

Tuesday, December 30

Wednesday, December 31

Thursday, January 1

Friday, January 2

Saturday, January 3

Sunday, January 4

Thursday, January 15