Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 45
  • Category: Lecture/Seminar

Thursday, January 29

Tuesday, February 3

Wednesday, February 4

Thursday, February 5

Saturday, February 7

Sunday, February 8

Tuesday, February 10

Wednesday, February 11

Thursday, February 12

Saturday, February 14

Wednesday, February 18

Thursday, February 19

Friday, February 20

  • Safety Fest
    NIC Workforce Training Center, 525 W. Clearwater Loop, Post Falls

Sunday, February 22

Tuesday, February 24

Thursday, February 26

Wednesday, March 4

Tuesday, March 10

Thursday, March 12

Saturday, March 21

Wednesday, March 25

Thursday, March 26

Friday, March 27

Saturday, April 11

  • Planetarium Tour
    1-2 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, April 15

Tuesday, April 21

Friday, April 24

Saturday, April 25

Sunday, April 26