Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 69
  • Category: Lecture/Seminar

Thursday, September 4

Friday, September 5

  • Green Eggs & Scams
    8 a.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, September 6

Tuesday, September 9

Wednesday, September 10

Thursday, September 11

Friday, September 12

Saturday, September 13

Monday, September 15

Tuesday, September 16

Wednesday, September 17

Thursday, September 18

Friday, September 19

Saturday, September 20

Monday, September 22

Wednesday, September 24

Thursday, September 25

Friday, September 26

Tuesday, September 30

Wednesday, October 1

Thursday, October 2

Friday, October 3

Tuesday, October 7

Wednesday, October 8

Thursday, October 9

Wednesday, October 15

Thursday, October 16

Sunday, October 19

Monday, October 20

Tuesday, October 21

Thursday, October 23

Thursday, October 30

Saturday, November 1

  • Cabinet Rehab
    1-4 p.m., Artworks Spokane, 15310 E. Marietta, Studio 8, Spokane Valley, WA

Tuesday, November 4

Wednesday, November 12

Wednesday, November 19

Thursday, November 20