Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 18
  • Category: Home/Garden

Tuesday, October 21

Wednesday, October 22

  • Satchel Class
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sew Uniquely You, 11402 N. Newport Highway, Suite C

Thursday, October 23

Friday, October 24

Saturday, October 25

Tuesday, October 28

Friday, October 31

Saturday, November 1

  • Cabinet Rehab
    1-4 p.m., Artworks Spokane, 15310 E. Marietta, Studio 8, Spokane Valley, WA

Monday, November 3

Tuesday, November 4

Saturday, November 8

Thursday, January 15