Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 26
  • Category: Home/Garden

Friday, August 1

Saturday, August 2

Sunday, August 3

Tuesday, August 5

Thursday, August 7

Friday, August 8

Saturday, August 9

  • Quilting Bee
    9:30 a.m., Country Homes Christian Church, 8415 N. Wall St.

Wednesday, August 13

Friday, August 15

Saturday, August 16

  • Tree School
    8 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Spokane County Conservation District, 210 N. Havana St.
  • Tree School
    8 a.m., Spokane County Conservation District, 210 N. Havana St., Spokane Valley
  • Mushrooms of the Inland Empire
    8 a.m., Spokane County Conservation District, Tree School, 210 N. Havana St., Spokane Valley

Sunday, August 31

  • Annual Quilt Show
    10 a.m.-6 p.m., Heyburn Elementary School, Gym, 1405 Main Ave., St. Maries

Monday, September 1

  • Annual Quilt Show
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Heyburn Elementary School, Gym, 1405 Main Ave., St. Maries

Tuesday, September 9

Saturday, September 20

Thursday, September 25

Friday, October 3

Saturday, October 4

Sunday, October 5

Saturday, October 11

  • Quilting Bee
    9:30 a.m., Country Homes Christian Church, 8415 N. Wall St.

Saturday, October 25