Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 38
  • Category: Home/Garden

Sunday, February 19

Thursday, February 23

Friday, February 24

Saturday, February 25

Sunday, February 26

Tuesday, February 28

Thursday, March 2

Saturday, March 4

Monday, March 6

Friday, March 10

Saturday, March 11

Sunday, March 12

Monday, March 13

Tuesday, March 14

Saturday, March 18

Sunday, March 19

Monday, March 20

Saturday, March 25

Monday, March 27

Wednesday, March 29

Wednesday, April 19

Saturday, April 22

Wednesday, April 26

Sunday, April 30

Saturday, May 13

  • Garden Expo 2017
    9 a.m.-5 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA 99206