Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 27
  • Category: Home/Garden

Saturday, August 30

Sunday, August 31

Monday, September 1

  • Annual Quilt Show
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Heyburn Elementary School, Gym, 1405 Main Ave., St. Maries

Thursday, September 4

Saturday, September 6

Tuesday, September 9

Wednesday, September 10

Thursday, September 11

Saturday, September 20

Thursday, September 25

Sunday, September 28

Friday, October 3

Saturday, October 4

Sunday, October 5

Thursday, October 9

Friday, October 10

Saturday, October 11

  • Quilting Bee
    9:30 a.m., Country Homes Christian Church, 8415 N. Wall St.

Saturday, October 25