Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 38
  • Category: Home/Garden

Sunday, March 29

Monday, March 30

  • Horticulture Workshops
    6-8 p.m., University of Idaho Kootenai County Extension Office,, 1808 N. Third St., Coeur d'Alene

Tuesday, March 31

Saturday, April 4

Tuesday, April 7

Wednesday, April 8

Saturday, April 11

Wednesday, April 15

Thursday, April 16

Saturday, April 18

Wednesday, April 22

Friday, April 24

Saturday, April 25

Sunday, April 26

Thursday, April 30

Saturday, May 2

Friday, May 8

Saturday, May 9

Sunday, May 10

Tuesday, May 19

Wednesday, May 20

Friday, May 22

Saturday, June 6