Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 25
  • Category: Home/Garden

Wednesday, May 25

Thursday, May 26

Friday, May 27

Saturday, May 28

Sunday, May 29

Tuesday, May 31

Friday, June 3

  • Free Shredding
    9 a.m.-noon, Numerica Credit Union - Sullivan, 722 N. Sullivan Road, Spokane Valley

Saturday, June 4

Sunday, June 5

Tuesday, June 7

Saturday, June 11

Saturday, June 18

Saturday, June 25

Monday, June 27

Saturday, July 9

Friday, August 12