Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 17
  • Category: Home/Garden

Monday, June 26

Thursday, July 6

Wednesday, July 12

Friday, July 14

  • Tree School
    9 a.m.-5 p.m., Enduris Washington Building, 1610 Technology Blvd.

Friday, July 21

  • Pinspiration Market
    Spokane County Fair and Expo Center, 404 N. Havana St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Pinspiration Market
    Spokane County Fair and Expo Center, 404 N. Havana St., Spokane Valley, WA

Saturday, July 22

  • Pinspiration Market
    Spokane County Fair and Expo Center, 404 N. Havana St., Spokane Valley, WA

Sunday, July 30

Saturday, August 5

Wednesday, August 9

Wednesday, August 16

Saturday, August 19

Sunday, August 20