Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 11
  • Category: Home/Garden

Friday, October 31

Saturday, November 1

  • Cabinet Rehab
    1-4 p.m., Artworks Spokane, 15310 E. Marietta, Studio 8, Spokane Valley, WA

Monday, November 3

Tuesday, November 4

Wednesday, November 5

  • Forestry Shortcourse
    6:30 p.m., University of Idaho Kootenai County Extension Office,, UI Extension Office, 1808 N. Third St., Coeur d'Alene

Saturday, November 15

Tuesday, November 18

Saturday, November 22

Thursday, January 15

Thursday, January 22