Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 15
  • Category: Holiday

Monday, January 16

Wednesday, January 18

Thursday, January 19

Saturday, January 21

Wednesday, January 25

Thursday, January 26

Saturday, January 28

Saturday, March 4

Friday, March 31

  • “Messiah”
    Trinity Lutheran Church - CdA, 812 N. Fifth St., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, April 1

  • “Messiah”
    Trinity Lutheran Church - CdA, 812 N. Fifth St., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, April 8

  • “Messiah”
    3 p.m., Central Lutheran Church, 512 S. Bernard St., Spokane, WA