Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 31
  • Category: Holiday

Tuesday, March 28

Wednesday, March 29

Friday, March 31

  • “Messiah”
    Trinity Lutheran Church - CdA, 812 N. Fifth St., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, April 1

  • “Messiah”
    Trinity Lutheran Church - CdA, 812 N. Fifth St., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Easter for Kids
    10 a.m.-noon, Skyway Elementary School, 6621 N. Courcelles Parkway, Coeur d'Alene

Sunday, April 2

Wednesday, April 5

Saturday, April 8

Sunday, April 9

Thursday, April 13

Friday, April 14

Sunday, April 16