Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 13
  • Category: Health

Wednesday, January 18

Tuesday, January 24

Wednesday, January 25

Tuesday, January 31

Friday, February 3

Saturday, February 11

Thursday, February 16

Tuesday, February 28

  • Hip and Knee Pain seminar
    6:30-8:30 p.m., Providence Holy Family Education Center, 5633 North Lidgerwood Street, Spokane, Washington

Saturday, March 25

Saturday, April 1

  • The Hunger Run
    9 a.m., Spokane County Parks Operations Division, 12308 E. Upriver Drive