Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 68
  • Category: Health

Wednesday, January 23

  • Intro to Tai Chi
    5-6:30 p.m., Spokane Regional Health District, 1101 W. College Ave., Spokane

Thursday, January 24

Friday, January 25

Monday, January 28

Tuesday, January 29

Wednesday, January 30

Thursday, January 31

Sunday, February 3

Monday, February 4

Tuesday, February 5

Wednesday, February 6

Thursday, February 7

Monday, February 11

Tuesday, February 12

Wednesday, February 13

Monday, February 18

Tuesday, February 19

Wednesday, February 20

Thursday, February 21

Monday, February 25

Tuesday, February 26

Wednesday, February 27

Monday, March 4

Tuesday, March 5

  • Tuesday Qigong
    9-10 a.m., Rockwood Retirement Hawthorne, 101 E Hawthorne Rd, Spokane

Wednesday, March 6

Monday, March 11

Tuesday, March 12

  • Tuesday Qigong
    9-10 a.m., Rockwood Retirement Hawthorne, 101 E Hawthorne Rd, Spokane

Wednesday, March 13

Monday, March 18

Tuesday, March 19

  • Tuesday Qigong
    9-10 a.m., Rockwood Retirement Hawthorne, 101 E Hawthorne Rd, Spokane

Wednesday, March 20

Monday, March 25

Monday, April 1

Monday, April 8

Monday, April 15

Monday, April 22