Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 22
  • Category: Health

Tuesday, February 16

Wednesday, February 17

Thursday, February 18

  • Safety Fest
    NIC Workforce Training Center, 525 W. Clearwater Loop, Post Falls

Friday, February 19

Saturday, February 20

Tuesday, February 23

Sunday, February 28

Saturday, March 5

Wednesday, March 9

Saturday, March 12

Sunday, March 20

  • Rapid Rabbit Run
    10 a.m., East Valley High School, 15711 E. Wellesley Ave., Spokane Valley

Thursday, March 24

Sunday, April 3

Wednesday, April 20

Saturday, April 23

Wednesday, April 27