Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 48
  • Category: Health

Monday, March 25

Tuesday, March 26

Thursday, March 28

Monday, April 1

Tuesday, April 2

Saturday, April 6

  • Holistic Festival
    10 a.m.-6 p.m., CenterPlace, 2426 N. Discovery Place, Spokane Valley
  • Yoga and Essential Oils
    12:30-2:15 p.m., YogaJoy North, 12501 N. Division St., Suite 5, Spokane
  • Family Yoga
    1-2 p.m., YogaJoy North, 12501 N. Division St., Suite 5, Spokane

Monday, April 8

Tuesday, April 9

Thursday, April 11

Friday, April 12

  • Senior Fitness Testing
    1:30 p.m., Touchmark on South Hill Retirement Community, 2929 S. Waterford Drive, Spokane

Monday, April 15

Tuesday, April 16

Wednesday, April 17

Thursday, April 18

Monday, April 22

Tuesday, April 23

Saturday, April 27

Monday, April 29

Tuesday, April 30

Saturday, May 4

Monday, May 6

Tuesday, May 7

Monday, May 13

Tuesday, May 14

Wednesday, May 15

Monday, May 20

Tuesday, May 21

Wednesday, May 22

Monday, May 27

Tuesday, May 28

Wednesday, May 29

Saturday, June 1

Monday, June 3

Wednesday, June 5

Monday, June 10

Wednesday, June 12

Monday, June 17

Wednesday, June 19