Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 32
  • Category: Film

Wednesday, May 24

  • “Dare to Be”
    6 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, Community Room, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “Dare to Be”
    6 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, May 25

Friday, May 26

Saturday, May 27

Sunday, May 28

Monday, May 29

Tuesday, May 30

Saturday, June 3

Tuesday, June 6

Saturday, June 10

Sunday, June 18

Wednesday, June 21

Sunday, June 25

  • Sound of Music Sing-A-Long
    6:30 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Rd. Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815

Wednesday, June 28

Wednesday, July 5

Monday, July 10

Wednesday, July 12

Sunday, July 16

Wednesday, July 19

Friday, July 21

Friday, August 4

Friday, August 11

Friday, August 18

Saturday, August 19