Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 29
  • Category: Film

Friday, November 28

Saturday, November 29

Sunday, November 30

Monday, December 1

Tuesday, December 2

Thursday, December 4

  • “Citizen Kane”
    7:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, Community Room, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, December 5

Saturday, December 6

Tuesday, December 9

Saturday, December 13

Tuesday, December 16

Tuesday, December 23

Tuesday, December 30

Tuesday, January 6

Tuesday, January 13

Tuesday, January 20

Tuesday, January 27

Saturday, January 31

Tuesday, February 3

Saturday, February 7

Tuesday, February 10

Tuesday, February 17

Tuesday, February 24