Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 74
  • Category: Film

Tuesday, May 26

Thursday, May 28

Friday, May 29

  • “Guatemala”
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, Community Room, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

  • “Whiplash”
    Kenworthy Performing Arts Centre, 508 S. Main St, Moscow

Thursday, June 4

Friday, June 5

Tuesday, June 9

Wednesday, June 10

Thursday, June 11

Wednesday, June 17

Thursday, June 18

Tuesday, June 23

Wednesday, June 24

Thursday, June 25

Saturday, June 27

Tuesday, June 30

Wednesday, July 1

Thursday, July 2

Tuesday, July 7

Wednesday, July 8

Thursday, July 9

Saturday, July 11

Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Tuesday, July 21

Wednesday, July 22

Thursday, July 23

Friday, July 24

Saturday, July 25

Sunday, July 26

Tuesday, July 28

Wednesday, July 29

Thursday, July 30

Tuesday, August 4

Wednesday, August 5

Thursday, August 6

Saturday, August 8

Tuesday, August 11

Wednesday, August 12

Thursday, August 13

Tuesday, August 18

Wednesday, August 19

Thursday, August 20