Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 55
  • Category: Film

Tuesday, April 28

Wednesday, April 29

Thursday, April 30

Saturday, May 2

Tuesday, May 5

Thursday, May 7

Friday, May 8

Tuesday, May 12

Wednesday, May 13

Thursday, May 14

Sunday, May 17

Tuesday, May 19

Thursday, May 21

Saturday, May 23

  • “Splash”
    2 p.m., Spokane Public Library - Downtown , 906 W. Main Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, May 26

Thursday, May 28

Saturday, May 30

Thursday, June 4

Friday, June 5

Wednesday, June 10

Thursday, June 11

Wednesday, June 17

Thursday, June 18

Sunday, June 21

Thursday, June 25

Saturday, June 27

Wednesday, July 1

Thursday, July 2

Wednesday, July 8

Thursday, July 9

Saturday, July 11

Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Thursday, July 23

Friday, July 24

Saturday, July 25

Sunday, July 26