Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 34
  • Category: Film

Saturday, September 24

Sunday, September 25

Wednesday, September 28

  • “Beyond Measure”
    7 p.m., Whitworth University, Weyerhaeuser Hall’s Robinson Teaching Theatre, 300 W. Hawthorne Road

Thursday, September 29

Friday, September 30

Saturday, October 1

Thursday, October 6

Saturday, October 8

Thursday, October 13

Friday, October 14

  • “Matilda”
    3:30 p.m., Shadle Library, 2111 W. Wellesley Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, October 15

Thursday, October 20

Sunday, October 23

Wednesday, October 26

Thursday, October 27

Thursday, November 3

Thursday, November 10

Thursday, November 17

Thursday, November 24

Thursday, December 1

Thursday, December 8

Thursday, December 15

Sunday, December 18

  • “War Horse”
    2 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, December 22