Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 45
  • Category: Film

Monday, January 23

Tuesday, January 24

  • Buddymoon
    7 p.m., Kenworthy Performing Arts Centre, 508 S. Main St., Moscow

Wednesday, January 25

  • Reel Theology
    5:30 p.m., St. John's Cathedral, 127 E. 12th Ave.

Friday, January 27

Saturday, January 28

Sunday, January 29

Monday, January 30

Tuesday, January 31

Wednesday, February 1

Thursday, February 2

Friday, February 3

Saturday, February 4

Sunday, February 5

Wednesday, February 8

Wednesday, February 15

Thursday, February 16

Sunday, February 19

Thursday, February 23

  • “Planet Nine”
    Spokane Falls Community College, Planetarium, Building 28, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Friday, February 24

  • “Planet Nine”
    Spokane Falls Community College, Planetarium, Building 28, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Saturday, February 25

  • “Planet Nine”
    Spokane Falls Community College, Planetarium, Building 28, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive
  • Earth, Moon & Sun
    3 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Planetarium, Building 28, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Sunday, February 26

  • “Planet Nine”
    Spokane Falls Community College, Planetarium, Building 28, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Wednesday, March 15

Wednesday, April 19