Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 38
  • Category: Festivals/Fairs

Wednesday, June 28

Thursday, June 29

Friday, June 30

Saturday, July 1

Sunday, July 2

Monday, July 3

Friday, July 7

Saturday, July 8

Sunday, July 9

Thursday, July 13

Friday, July 14

  • Chataqua
    Chewelah City Park, 45 miles north of Spokane on Highway 395, Chewelah
  • Stagecoach West
    6 p.m., Conkling Marina, 20 W Jerry Ln, Worley, ID

Saturday, July 15

Sunday, July 16

Friday, July 21

  • Julyamsh 2017
    Kootenai County Fairgrounds, 4056 N. Government Way, Coeur d'Alene

Saturday, July 22

  • Julyamsh 2017
    Kootenai County Fairgrounds, 4056 N. Government Way, Coeur d'Alene

Sunday, July 23

  • Julyamsh 2017
    Kootenai County Fairgrounds, 4056 N. Government Way, Coeur d'Alene

Friday, July 28

Saturday, August 5

Friday, August 18

Saturday, August 19

Wednesday, August 23

Thursday, August 24

Friday, August 25

Saturday, August 26

Sunday, August 27

Friday, September 8

Saturday, September 9

Sunday, September 10

Sunday, September 24