Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 19
  • Category: Dance

Tuesday, January 22

  • Dance Lessons
    7-8 p.m., Cruisers, 6105 W. Seltice Way, Post Falls, Idaho

Wednesday, January 23

Friday, January 25

  • Dance 4 Autism
    9 p.m., Red Room Lounge, 521 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Saturday, January 26

Tuesday, January 29

  • Dance Lessons
    7-8 p.m., Cruisers, 6105 W. Seltice Way, Post Falls, Idaho

Wednesday, January 30

Friday, February 1

Wednesday, February 6

Wednesday, February 13

Saturday, February 16

Wednesday, February 20

Saturday, February 23

  • Flamenco Aire
    8 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, February 27

Friday, March 1

Wednesday, March 6

Wednesday, March 13

Wednesday, March 20

Wednesday, March 27

Friday, April 5