Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 60
  • Category: Dance

Friday, April 18

Saturday, April 19

Monday, April 21

Wednesday, April 23

Thursday, April 24

Friday, April 25

Saturday, April 26

Sunday, April 27

Monday, April 28

Wednesday, April 30

  • Contra Dance
    7-10 p.m., Woman's Club of Spokane, 1428 W. Ninth Ave., Spokane WA

Friday, May 2

Saturday, May 3

Wednesday, May 7

  • Contra Dance
    7-10 p.m., Woman's Club of Spokane, 1428 W. Ninth Ave., Spokane WA

Friday, May 9

Saturday, May 10

  • Saturday Night Salsa
    Simply Dance Studio, 820 W. Sprague Ave.
  • Contra Dance
    East Spokane Grange, 1621 N. Park Road (on Park Road between Mission & Trent), Spokane Valley

Tuesday, May 13

  • Folk Dancing
    Unitarian Universalist Church, 4340 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Wednesday, May 14

  • Contra Dance
    7-10 p.m., Woman's Club of Spokane, 1428 W. Ninth Ave., Spokane WA

Friday, May 16

Saturday, May 17

Wednesday, May 21

  • Contra Dance
    7-10 p.m., Woman's Club of Spokane, 1428 W. Ninth Ave., Spokane WA

Friday, May 23

Saturday, May 24

Wednesday, May 28

  • Folk Dancing
    Unitarian Universalist Church, 4340 W. Fort George Wright Drive
  • Contra Dance
    7-10 p.m., Woman's Club of Spokane, 1428 W. Ninth Ave., Spokane WA

Friday, May 30

Saturday, May 31

Wednesday, June 4

  • Contra Dance
    7-10 p.m., Woman's Club of Spokane, 1428 W. Ninth Ave., Spokane WA

Friday, June 6

Saturday, June 7

Wednesday, June 11

  • Contra Dance
    7-10 p.m., Woman's Club of Spokane, 1428 W. Ninth Ave., Spokane WA

Friday, June 13

Saturday, June 14

Wednesday, June 18

  • Contra Dance
    7-10 p.m., Woman's Club of Spokane, 1428 W. Ninth Ave., Spokane WA

Thursday, June 19

  • Mom’s Rocket
    7:30 p.m., Jacklin Arts and Cultural Center, 405 N. William St., Post Falls, ID

Friday, June 20

Saturday, June 21

Wednesday, June 25

  • Contra Dance
    7-10 p.m., Woman's Club of Spokane, 1428 W. Ninth Ave., Spokane WA

Friday, June 27

Saturday, June 28

Friday, July 4

Saturday, July 5

Friday, July 11

Saturday, July 12