Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 19
  • Category: Dance

Thursday, July 7

Friday, July 8

  • Sandpoint Contra Dance
    Sandpoint Community Hall, 204 S. First Ave. (across from the county courthouse), Sandpoint, Idaho

Saturday, July 9

  • Contra Dance
    old Blaine Schoolhouse, Eid and Blaine, Moscow

Thursday, July 14

Thursday, July 21

Friday, July 22

  • Julyamsh 2016
    10 a.m., Kootenai County Fairgrounds, 4056 N. Government Way, Coeur d'Alene

Saturday, July 23

  • Julyamsh 2016
    Kootenai County Fairgrounds, 4056 N. Government Way, Coeur d'Alene
  • Contra Dance
    old Blaine Schoolhouse, Eid and Blaine, Moscow

Sunday, July 24

  • Julyamsh 2016
    Kootenai County Fairgrounds, 4056 N. Government Way, Coeur d'Alene

Thursday, July 28

Saturday, July 30

Friday, August 5

  • Railroad Earth
    7:30 p.m., War Memorial Field, 855 Ontario St., Sandpoint, ID

Saturday, August 6

Friday, August 26

Saturday, August 27

Sunday, August 28

Friday, September 23

Saturday, September 24

Sunday, September 25