Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 39
  • Category: Dance

Friday, April 24

Saturday, April 25

Sunday, April 26

Friday, May 1

Saturday, May 2

Sunday, May 3

  • Sunday Tea Dances
    5:30-8:30 p.m., South Side Senior Center, 2934 E. 27th Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, May 7

Friday, May 8

  • Sandpoint Contra Dance
    Sandpoint Community Hall, 204 S. First Ave. (across from the county courthouse), Sandpoint, Idaho
  • Belly Dancing
    5 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, May 15

Friday, May 22

  • Belly Dancing
    5 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, May 29

  • Belly Dancing
    5 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, June 4

Friday, June 5

  • Belly Dancing
    5 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, June 6

Sunday, June 7

Friday, June 12

  • Sandpoint Contra Dance
    Sandpoint Community Hall, 204 S. First Ave. (across from the county courthouse), Sandpoint, Idaho
  • Belly Dancing
    5 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, June 19

Friday, June 26

  • Belly Dancing
    5 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, July 3

  • Belly Dancing
    5 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, July 8

Friday, July 10

  • Sandpoint Contra Dance
    Sandpoint Community Hall, 204 S. First Ave. (across from the county courthouse), Sandpoint, Idaho
  • Belly Dancing
    5 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, July 17

  • Belly Dancing
    5 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, July 20

  • Harry Connick Jr.
    7 p.m., INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA