Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 65
  • Category: Dance

Tuesday, September 30

Wednesday, October 1

Friday, October 3

Saturday, October 4

Sunday, October 5

Monday, October 6

Friday, October 10

Saturday, October 11

Friday, October 17

Saturday, October 18

Friday, October 24

Saturday, October 25

Friday, October 31

Saturday, November 1

Thursday, November 6

Friday, November 7

Saturday, November 8

Sunday, November 9

Friday, November 14

Saturday, November 15

Wednesday, November 19

  • Fall Dance Recital
    6:30 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene

Friday, November 21

Saturday, November 22

Friday, November 28

Saturday, November 29

Thursday, December 4

Friday, December 5

Saturday, December 6

Sunday, December 7

Friday, December 12

Saturday, December 13

Friday, December 19

Saturday, December 20

Friday, December 26

Saturday, December 27