Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 16
  • Category: Dance

Tuesday, September 27

Wednesday, September 28

  • Contra Dance
    7:30 p.m., Woman's Club of Spokane, 1428 W. Ninth Ave.

Thursday, September 29

  • All Ages Dance
    Western Dance Center, 1901 N. Sullivan Rd., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, October 6

  • All Ages Dance
    Western Dance Center, 1901 N. Sullivan Rd., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, October 7

Thursday, October 13

  • All Ages Dance
    Western Dance Center, 1901 N. Sullivan Rd., Spokane Valley, WA

Sunday, October 16

  • MOMIX
    7 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 20

  • All Ages Dance
    Western Dance Center, 1901 N. Sullivan Rd., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, October 27

  • All Ages Dance
    Western Dance Center, 1901 N. Sullivan Rd., Spokane Valley, WA

Sunday, October 30

  • Ghost Ball 2016
    7 p.m., Riverside Event Cener, 1107 W. Main Ave. (no other entrances will be open)

Friday, November 4

Monday, November 14

Thursday, December 1

Friday, December 2

Sunday, December 4