Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 14
  • Category: Dance

Wednesday, October 4

  • Contra Dance
    7-10 p.m., Woman's Club of Spokane, 1428 W. Ninth Ave., Kettle Falls, WA

Friday, October 6

Saturday, October 7

Friday, October 13

Saturday, October 14

Sunday, October 15

Friday, October 20

Saturday, October 28

Wednesday, November 8

Thursday, November 30

Friday, December 1

Saturday, December 2

Sunday, December 3