Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 46
  • Category: Dance

Saturday, September 22

Tuesday, September 25

Wednesday, September 26

Thursday, September 27

Sunday, September 30

Monday, October 1

Wednesday, October 3

  • Contra Dance
    7:30 p.m., Woman's Club of Spokane, 1428 W. Ninth Ave.

Thursday, October 4

Wednesday, October 10

  • Line Dancing
    Southside Community Center, 3151 E. 27th Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 11

Friday, October 12

Saturday, October 13

Thursday, October 18

Wednesday, October 24

  • Line Dancing
    Southside Community Center, 3151 E. 27th Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 25

Monday, October 29

Thursday, November 1

Thursday, November 8

Friday, November 9

Sunday, November 11

Monday, November 12

Wednesday, November 14

  • Line Dancing
    Southside Community Center, 3151 E. 27th Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, November 15

Tuesday, November 20

Thursday, November 22

Wednesday, November 28

  • Line Dancing
    Southside Community Center, 3151 E. 27th Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, November 29

Friday, November 30

Saturday, December 1

Sunday, December 2

Wednesday, December 5

  • Line Dancing
    Southside Community Center, 3151 E. 27th Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, December 6

Sunday, December 9

Wednesday, December 12

  • Line Dancing
    Southside Community Center, 3151 E. 27th Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, December 13

Friday, December 14

Thursday, December 20