Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 12
  • Category: Dance

Saturday, March 23

  • Cabin Fever Dance
    7-10 p.m., Sandpoint Community Hall, 204 S. First Ave., Sandpoint, Idaho

Tuesday, March 26

  • Dance Lessons
    7:30-8:30 p.m., Ridler Piano Bar, 718 W. Riverside Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, March 27

Friday, March 29

Saturday, March 30

Friday, April 5

Saturday, April 13

Tuesday, April 16

Friday, May 3

Friday, June 7