Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 201
  • Category: Concert

Wednesday, July 1

Thursday, July 2

Friday, July 3

Saturday, July 4

Sunday, July 5

  • 8 Second Ride
    5:30 p.m., Arbor Crest Wine Cellars, 4705 N. Fruit Hill Road, Spokane Valley
  • Ron Greene
    8 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Soulful Max Trio
    8:30 p.m., Zola, 22 W. Main Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, July 6

Tuesday, July 7

  • Buddy Guy
    7:30-9:30 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Bucket List
    8:30 p.m., Zola, 22 W. Main Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, July 8

Thursday, July 9

Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

Tuesday, July 14

  • Bucket List
    8:30 p.m., Zola, 22 W. Main Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18

Sunday, July 19

Monday, July 20

Tuesday, July 21

Wednesday, July 22

Thursday, July 23

Friday, July 24

Saturday, July 25

Sunday, July 26

Monday, July 27

Tuesday, July 28

  • Bucket List
    8:30 p.m., Zola, 22 W. Main Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, July 29

Thursday, July 30

Friday, July 31

Saturday, August 1

Sunday, August 2

Monday, August 3

Thursday, August 6

Friday, August 7

Saturday, August 8

Sunday, August 9

Wednesday, August 12

  • Brandi Carlile
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, August 13

Friday, August 14

Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

Thursday, August 20

Friday, August 21

Saturday, August 22

Sunday, August 23

Tuesday, August 25

Wednesday, August 26

  • Craig Campbell
    7 p.m., Kootenai County Fairgrounds, 4056 N. Government Way, Coeur d'Alene

Thursday, August 27

Friday, August 28

  • Red Lion Summer Concert Series
    6-9 p.m., Red Lion Hotel at the Park, 303 W. North River Drive, Spokane, WA
  • Nu-Blu
    7 p.m., Artisans at Dahmen Barn, Highway 195 North, 419 Park Way, Uniontown, WA

Saturday, August 29

Sunday, August 30

Thursday, September 3

  • Tim McGraw
    7 p.m., Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave., Spokan

Friday, September 4

Saturday, September 5

Sunday, September 6

Monday, September 7

Wednesday, September 9

  • Eric Bibb
    7:30 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave.

Thursday, September 10

Friday, September 11

  • Yes and Toto
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, outdoor stage, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Saturday, September 12

  • Shania Twain
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave.
  • Foo Fighters
    8 p.m., Gorge Amphitheatre, 754 Silica Road NW, George, WA

Sunday, September 13

  • Weird Al Yankovic
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, outdoor stage, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Monday, September 14

Wednesday, September 23

  • Andy McKee
    7:30 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, September 26

Sunday, September 27

  • Beth Hart
    8 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Get the Led Out
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA