Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 125
  • Category: Concert

Tuesday, September 2

  • Kosh
    6 p.m., Crafted Tap House, 523 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Wednesday, September 3

Thursday, September 4

  • Doghouse Boyz
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Arbor Crest Wine Cellars, 4705 N. Fruit Hill Road, Spokane Valley
  • MGK Est 4 Life
    7 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Boston
    8 p.m., Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, September 5

Saturday, September 6

Sunday, September 7

Monday, September 8

  • Big & Rich
    6:30 p.m., Spokane County Fair and Expo Center, 404 N. Havana St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Creedence Clearwater Revisited
    7 p.m., Spokane County Fair and Expo Center, 404 N. Havana St., Spokane Valley, WA

Tuesday, September 9

  • Stone Foxes
    7:30 p.m., The Big Dipper, 171 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, September 10

Thursday, September 11

Friday, September 12

Saturday, September 13

Sunday, September 14

Wednesday, September 17

Thursday, September 18

  • Blake Shelton (SOLD OUT)
    Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave.
  • Harvey Stanley
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Arbor Crest Wine Cellars, 4705 N. Fruit Hill Road, Spokane Valley
  • Gloriana
    7 p.m., McCarthey Athletic Center, Gonzaga University, 801 N. Cincinnati St., Spokane, WA

Friday, September 19

  • Valleyfest 2014
    Mirabeau Point Park, 13500 E. Mirabeau Parkway, Spokane Valley
  • Joscho Stephan
    The Big Dipper, 171 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA
  • Lacuna Coil
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Kelley McRae
    7:30 p.m., Di Luna's Cafe, 207 Cedar St., Sandpoint, ID

Saturday, September 20

Sunday, September 21

Monday, September 22

Tuesday, September 23

Wednesday, September 24

Thursday, September 25

  • Ron Greene
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Arbor Crest Wine Cellars, 4705 N. Fruit Hill Road, Spokane Valley

Friday, September 26

Saturday, September 27

Sunday, September 28

  • Common Ground
    5:30 p.m., Arbor Crest Wine Cellars, 4705 N. Fruit Hill Road, Spokane Valley
  • Conor Oberst
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, September 30

Wednesday, October 1

Thursday, October 2

Friday, October 3

  • Brad Richter and Viktor Uzur
    7:30 p.m., Jacklin Arts and Cultural Center, 405 N. William St., Post Falls, ID
  • Pixies
    8 p.m., INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Dropkick Murphys
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, October 5

  • Aaron Carter
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 7

  • Less Than Jake
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 8

  • Cash’d Out
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 9

Friday, October 10

Saturday, October 11

Sunday, October 12

Tuesday, October 14

  • Matisyahu
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 15

  • Anberlin
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 17

  • Tuck & Patti
    8 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, October 18

Sunday, October 19

  • Kenny Rogers
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Tuesday, October 21

  • The Mad Caddies
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 23

  • Alter Bridge
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 24

  • Allen Stone
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, October 25

Sunday, October 26

Monday, October 27

  • Chase Rice
    8 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 28

Saturday, November 1

Sunday, November 2

Thursday, November 6

  • Deltron 3030
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, November 7

Saturday, November 8

  • Black Veil Brides
    7 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Tedeschi Trucks
    8 p.m., INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, November 11

  • Citizen Cope
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, November 18

  • Gaelic Storm
    8 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, November 20

  • Super Diamond
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, November 21

  • TIEN HSIEH, Pianist
    7:30 p.m., Jacklin Arts and Cultural Center, 405 N. William St., Post Falls, ID

Saturday, November 22

Sunday, November 23