Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 98
  • Category: Concert

Saturday, March 25

Sunday, March 26

Tuesday, March 28

Wednesday, March 29

  • Kairos Trio
    6 p.m., Washington State University, Kimbrough Concert Hall, Room 101, Pullman, WA

Thursday, March 30

  • St. George’s Lower Level Choir
    1:30 p.m., Touchmark on South Hill Retirement Community, 2929 S. Waterford Drive
  • Seth Hull, guitar
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID

Friday, March 31

Saturday, April 1

Sunday, April 2

Thursday, April 6

Friday, April 7

Saturday, April 8

Sunday, April 9

Wednesday, April 12

  • Local Natives
    8 p.m., The Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave.

Thursday, April 13

Friday, April 14

Saturday, April 15

Tuesday, April 18

Thursday, April 20

Friday, April 21

Saturday, April 22

Sunday, April 23

Monday, April 24

  • The Expendables
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, April 25

Wednesday, April 26

Thursday, April 27

Friday, April 28

Saturday, April 29

Sunday, April 30

Monday, May 1

Thursday, May 4

Friday, May 5

Saturday, May 6

Sunday, May 7

Tuesday, May 9

Wednesday, May 10

Friday, May 12

Saturday, May 13

Wednesday, May 17

Thursday, May 18

Tuesday, May 23

Saturday, May 27

Tuesday, May 30

  • SoMo
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave.

Monday, June 5

Tuesday, June 6

Wednesday, June 7

  • Def Leppard
    7 p.m., Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, June 8

Friday, June 9

Monday, June 12

Saturday, June 17

  • Tool
    8 p.m., Gorge Amphitheatre, 754 Silica Road NW, George, WA

Friday, June 23