Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 131
  • Category: Concert

Thursday, May 5

Friday, May 6

Saturday, May 7

Sunday, May 8

Tuesday, May 10

  • The Filharmonic
    7 p.m., Eastern Washington University, Showalter Hall Auditorium, 526 Fifth St., Cheney

Wednesday, May 11

Thursday, May 12

Friday, May 13

Saturday, May 14

Sunday, May 15

Monday, May 16

  • Leon Russell
    8 p.m., The Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave.

Tuesday, May 17

Wednesday, May 18

Thursday, May 19

Friday, May 20

Saturday, May 21

  • Rock the Mic
    5 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • The Piano Guys
    8 p.m., Spokane Arena, Star Theatre, 720 W. Mallon Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, May 22

Monday, May 23

Thursday, May 26

Friday, May 27

Saturday, May 28

Sunday, May 29

Monday, May 30

Tuesday, May 31

  • Little River Band
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA
  • Shakey Graves
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, June 2

Friday, June 3

Saturday, June 4

Sunday, June 5

Thursday, June 9

Sunday, June 12

Wednesday, June 15

  • Tears for Fears
    7:30 p.m., INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, June 16

Saturday, June 18

  • Mac Sabbath
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, June 19

Thursday, June 23

Sunday, June 26

Wednesday, June 29

  • Built to Spill
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, June 30

Saturday, July 2

Sunday, July 3

Wednesday, July 6

Thursday, July 7

Friday, July 8

  • Chataqua
    Chewelah City Park, 45 miles north of Spokane on Highway 395, Chewelah
  • Wallace Blues Festival
    75 miles east of Spokane on I-90, Wallace, ID

Saturday, July 9

  • Chataqua
    Chewelah City Park, 45 miles north of Spokane on Highway 395, Chewelah
  • Wallace Blues Festival
    75 miles east of Spokane on I-90, Wallace, ID

Sunday, July 10

Thursday, July 14

Friday, July 15

Saturday, July 16

Sunday, July 17

Tuesday, July 19

Thursday, July 21

Saturday, July 23

  • Like a Storm
    7 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Dead & Company
    7:30 p.m., Gorge Amphitheatre, 754 Silica Road NW, George, WA

Sunday, July 24

Thursday, July 28

Friday, July 29

Saturday, July 30

  • Jon Pardi
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, July 31