Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 99
  • Category: Concert

Friday, February 12

Saturday, February 13

Sunday, February 14

Monday, February 15

  • The Tenors
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavillion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Tuesday, February 16

  • Chamber Soiree Series - Winter
    The Davenport Hotel, 10 S. Post St., Spokane, WA
  • Chase Bryant
    7 p.m., Beasley Performing Arts Coliseum, Washington State University, 225 N. Grand Ave., Pullman, WA
  • Christopher Pfund, voice
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID
  • Christopher Pfund, voice
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID
  • Graduate Student Blake Woolsley
    8 p.m., Washington State University, Bryan Hall Theatre, Wilson at Library Road, Pullman, WA

Wednesday, February 17

Thursday, February 18

  • Thrice-Seven Ensemble
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID

Friday, February 19

Saturday, February 20

  • Vocal Point
    7 p.m., INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Gefilte Trout
    7:30 p.m., Artisans at Dahmen Barn, Highway 195, 419 N. Park Way, Uniontown
  • Tyga
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, February 21

Tuesday, February 23

  • Kip Moore
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, February 24

Thursday, February 25

Friday, February 26

Saturday, February 27

Sunday, February 28

Monday, February 29

Tuesday, March 1

Wednesday, March 2

Thursday, March 3

Friday, March 4

Saturday, March 5

Sunday, March 6

Monday, March 7

Wednesday, March 9

Thursday, March 10

  • Nonpoint
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, March 11

Saturday, March 12

Sunday, March 13

  • Spokane String Quartet
    3 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave.
  • Boz Scaggs
    7 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, March 18

Saturday, March 19

Sunday, March 20

Friday, March 25

Sunday, March 27

Thursday, March 31

  • Joanna Newsom
    8 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, April 2

Sunday, April 3

Friday, April 8

  • Tyrone Wells
    7:30 p.m., Chateau Rive at the Flour Mill, 621 W. Mallon Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, April 9

  • The Band Perry
    7:30 p.m., Beasley Performing Arts Coliseum, Washington State University, 225 N. Grand Ave., Pullman, WA

Thursday, April 14

  • Salt-N-Pepa and En Vogue
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Friday, April 15

Saturday, April 16

  • Adelitas Way
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, April 18

  • 2Cellos
    7:30 p.m., INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, April 19

  • The Story So Far
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, April 20

  • ABBA The Concert
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA
  • Flatbush Zombies
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, April 23

Sunday, April 24

Monday, April 25

Saturday, April 30

Wednesday, May 4

Thursday, May 5

Friday, May 6

  • Realm of Nature
    Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Tech N9Ne
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, May 7

Sunday, May 8