Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 199
  • Category: Concert

Thursday, July 30

Friday, July 31

Saturday, August 1

Sunday, August 2

Monday, August 3

Tuesday, August 4

Wednesday, August 5

Thursday, August 6

Friday, August 7

Saturday, August 8

Sunday, August 9

Monday, August 10

Tuesday, August 11

Wednesday, August 12

  • Soiree on the Edge
    7 p.m., Arbor Crest Wine Cellars, 4705 N. Fruit Hill Road, Spokane Valley
  • Brandi Carlile
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, August 13

Friday, August 14

Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

Tuesday, August 18

Wednesday, August 19

  • Soiree on the Edge
    7 p.m., Arbor Crest Wine Cellars, 4705 N. Fruit Hill Road, Spokane Valley

Thursday, August 20

Friday, August 21

Saturday, August 22

Sunday, August 23

Tuesday, August 25

Wednesday, August 26

  • Craig Campbell
    7 p.m., Kootenai County Fairgrounds, 4056 N. Government Way, Coeur d'Alene

Thursday, August 27

Friday, August 28

  • Red Lion Summer Concert Series
    6-9 p.m., Red Lion Hotel at the Park, 303 W. North River Drive, Spokane, WA
  • Nu-Blu
    7 p.m., Artisans at Dahmen Barn, Highway 195 North, 419 Park Way, Uniontown, WA

Saturday, August 29

Sunday, August 30

Thursday, September 3

Friday, September 4

Saturday, September 5

Sunday, September 6

Monday, September 7

Wednesday, September 9

  • Eric Bibb
    7:30 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave.

Thursday, September 10

Friday, September 11

  • Yes and Toto
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, outdoor stage, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights
  • Iris DeMent
    8 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, September 12

  • Shania Twain
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave.
  • Foo Fighters
    8 p.m., Gorge Amphitheatre, 754 Silica Road NW, George, WA

Sunday, September 13

Monday, September 14

Tuesday, September 15

  • Craig Morgan
    6:45 p.m., Spokane County Fair and Expo Center, 404 N. Havana St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Funk Volume 2015 Tour
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, September 16

  • Lee Brice
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley, ID
  • Flux Pavilion
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, September 17

Saturday, September 19

Sunday, September 20

Monday, September 21

Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Saturday, September 26

Sunday, September 27

  • Common Ground
    5:30 p.m., Arbor Crest Wine Cellars, 4705 N. Fruit Hill Road, Spokane Valley
  • Newsboys
    6 p.m., INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Beth Hart
    8 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Get the Led Out
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, September 30

  • The Beach Boys
    7:30 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Def Leppard
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave.

Thursday, October 1

  • Death Cab for Cutie
    7:30 p.m., INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 2

Saturday, October 3

Sunday, October 4

  • Tyrone Wells
    7:30 p.m., Chateau Rive at the Flour Mill, 621 W. Mallon Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Big Gigantic
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 7

  • ZZ Ward
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 8

  • Blues Traveler
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 9

  • Realm of Stars
    7:30 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, October 10

Sunday, October 11

Friday, October 16

Saturday, October 17

  • Third Day
    7 p.m., INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • GWAR
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, October 18

Monday, October 19

Tuesday, October 20

Thursday, October 22

  • Clutch
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave, Spokane, WA

Friday, October 23

Sunday, October 25

  • Queensryche
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavillion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA
  • Joan Armatrading
    8 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 28

  • Beats Antique
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA