Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 145
  • Category: Concert

Thursday, September 3

Friday, September 4

Saturday, September 5

Sunday, September 6

Monday, September 7

Tuesday, September 8

  • Tosca Duo
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow
  • Radiation City
    8 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Pianist Albert Tiu
    8 p.m., Washington State University, Bryan Hall Theatre, Wilson at Library Road, Pullman, WA

Wednesday, September 9

Thursday, September 10

Friday, September 11

Saturday, September 12

Sunday, September 13

Monday, September 14

Tuesday, September 15

  • Craig Morgan
    6:45 p.m., Spokane County Fair and Expo Center, 404 N. Havana St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Funk Volume 2015 Tour
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Teen Daze
    8 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, September 16

  • Lee Brice
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley, ID
  • Flux Pavilion
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • St. Lucia
    8 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, September 17

  • Isaac Walton and Current Flow
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Arbor Crest Wine Cellars, 4705 N. Fruit Hill Road, Spokane Valley
  • Todd Snider
    7:30 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Madeon
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Lost Lander
    8 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, September 18

Saturday, September 19

Sunday, September 20

Monday, September 21

Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

Sunday, September 27

  • Spokane String Quartet
    3 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Common Ground
    5:30 p.m., Arbor Crest Wine Cellars, 4705 N. Fruit Hill Road, Spokane Valley
  • Newsboys
    6 p.m., INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Beth Hart
    8 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Get the Led Out
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, September 30

  • The Beach Boys
    7:30 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Def Leppard
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave.

Thursday, October 1

  • Death Cab for Cutie
    7:30 p.m., INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Todd Berry
    8 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Overkill
    8 p.m., The Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 2

Saturday, October 3

Sunday, October 4

Wednesday, October 7

  • ZZ Ward
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 8

Friday, October 9

  • Realm of Stars
    Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, October 10

Sunday, October 11

Monday, October 12

  • David Cook
    7:30 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 13

Wednesday, October 14

Friday, October 16

Saturday, October 17

  • Third Day
    7 p.m., INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • GWAR
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, October 18

Monday, October 19

Tuesday, October 20

  • Slipknot
    7 p.m., Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Tech N9Ne
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 21

  • Buckcherry
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 22

  • Clutch
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave, Spokane, WA

Friday, October 23

Saturday, October 24

Sunday, October 25

Wednesday, October 28

  • Beats Antique
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 29

  • Seether
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 30

Saturday, October 31

  • Trapt
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave

Friday, November 6

Saturday, November 7

  • Pat Metheny
    8 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Mac Miller
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, November 10

Friday, November 13

Saturday, November 14

Sunday, November 15

  • Paul Rodgers
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion stage, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Wednesday, November 18

Friday, November 20

  • Snarky Puppy
    7:30 p.m., INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Saturday, November 21

Sunday, November 22

Saturday, November 28

  • The Commodores
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Sunday, November 29

  • Puscifer
    8 p.m., INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, December 1

Wednesday, December 2

  • Allen Stone
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA