Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 84
  • Category: Concert

Sunday, April 30

Monday, May 1

Tuesday, May 2

  • “A Swingin’ Farewell”
    7:30 p.m., North Idaho College, Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Thursday, May 4

Friday, May 5

Saturday, May 6

Sunday, May 7

Monday, May 8

Tuesday, May 9

Wednesday, May 10

Thursday, May 11

Friday, May 12

Saturday, May 13

Sunday, May 14

Tuesday, May 16

  • Fleet Foxes
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave.

Wednesday, May 17

Thursday, May 18

Friday, May 19

Saturday, May 20

  • Dan Maher
    7 p.m., Artisans at Dahmen Barn, Highway 195 North, 419 Parkway, Uniontown, WA

Sunday, May 21

Tuesday, May 23

Thursday, May 25

Saturday, May 27

Sunday, May 28

Tuesday, May 30

  • SoMo
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave.

Thursday, June 1

Sunday, June 4

Monday, June 5

Tuesday, June 6

Wednesday, June 7

  • Def Leppard
    7 p.m., Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave., Spokane, WA
  • David Lindley
    7:30 p.m., Chateau Rive at the Flour Mill, 621 W. Mallon Ave.

Thursday, June 8

Friday, June 9

Saturday, June 10

  • Hellyeah
    8 p.m., The Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, June 11

Monday, June 12

Thursday, June 15

Friday, June 16

  • Wayland
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave.

Saturday, June 17

  • Tool
    8 p.m., Gorge Amphitheatre, 754 Silica Road NW, George, WA

Sunday, June 18

Thursday, June 22

Friday, June 23

Saturday, June 24

Sunday, June 25

Thursday, June 29

Friday, June 30

  • Sammy Haggar and The Circle
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, outdoor concert venue, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Thursday, July 6

Wednesday, July 12

Thursday, July 13

Friday, July 14

  • Chataqua
    Chewelah City Park, 45 miles north of Spokane on Highway 395, Chewelah

Saturday, July 15

  • Chataqua
    Chewelah City Park, 45 miles north of Spokane on Highway 395, Chewelah
  • Train
    7 p.m., Gorge Amphitheatre, 754 Silica Road NW, George, WA

Sunday, July 16

  • Chataqua
    Chewelah City Park, 45 miles north of Spokane on Highway 395, Chewelah
  • Donny and Marie
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, outdoor concert venue, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Wednesday, July 19

Thursday, July 20

  • Flo Rida with Sky
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, outdoor concert venue, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Friday, July 28