Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 73
  • Category: Concert

Sunday, May 24

Monday, May 25

Thursday, May 28

  • Benton & Gallagher
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Arbor Crest Wine Cellars, 4705 N. Fruit Hill Road, Spokane Valley
  • Whitesnake
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights
  • Manhattan Transfer
    8 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Juicy J, Project Pat
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

  • Volume
  • Tuck & Patti
    8 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Sunday, May 31

Tuesday, June 2

  • Yelawolf
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, June 3

  • EWU Symphony Orchestra
    7:30 p.m., Eastern Washington University, Music Building Recital Hall, 119 Music Building, Cheney, WA
  • Jill Sobule
    7:30 p.m., Chateau Rive at the Flour Mill, 621 W. Mallon Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Trace Adkins
    8 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, June 4

  • Ron Greene
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Arbor Crest Wine Cellars, 4705 N. Fruit Hill Road, Spokane Valley
  • Celtic Woman
    7 p.m., INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Friday, June 5

Saturday, June 6

  • 10 Years
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave

Thursday, June 11

Friday, June 12

Saturday, June 13

  • Halestorm
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, June 18

  • The Doobie Brothers
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Saturday, June 20

  • Nickelback
    7:30 p.m., Gorge Amphitheatre, 754 Silica Road NW, George, WA

Friday, June 26

Saturday, June 27

Monday, June 29

  • Gregg Allman
    8 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, June 30

Tuesday, July 7

  • Buddy Guy
    7:30-9:30 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, July 10

  • Hank Williams Jr.
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, outdoor stage, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Saturday, July 11

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18

Sunday, July 19

Monday, July 20

Tuesday, July 21

  • Taj Mahal Trio
    7:30 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, July 22

Friday, July 24

Saturday, July 25

  • Barefoot in the Park
    8 a.m.-11 p.m., Pavillion Park, 727 N. Molter Road, Liberty Lake
  • Train
    7 p.m., Gorge Amphitheatre, 754 Silica Road NW, George, WA

Sunday, July 26

Thursday, July 30

Friday, July 31

Saturday, August 1

Sunday, August 2

Monday, August 3

Friday, August 7

Saturday, August 8

Sunday, August 9

Wednesday, August 12

  • Brandi Carlile
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, August 13

  • Rascal Flatts
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, outdoor stage, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights