Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 74
  • Category: Concert

Tuesday, October 21

  • Mad Caddies
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • UI Jazz Combo Series
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID

Wednesday, October 22

Thursday, October 23

Friday, October 24

Saturday, October 25

Sunday, October 26

Monday, October 27

  • Chase Rice
    8 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 28

Thursday, October 30

Friday, October 31

  • Tubaween
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow
  • Tech N9ne
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave.

Saturday, November 1

Sunday, November 2

Wednesday, November 5

Thursday, November 6

  • Deltron 3030
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, November 7

Saturday, November 8

  • Black Veil Brides
    7 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Tedeschi Trucks
    8 p.m., INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, November 11

  • Citizen Cope
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, November 12

Thursday, November 13

  • Yelawolf
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, November 14

Saturday, November 15

  • GWAR
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, November 16

Tuesday, November 18

  • Gaelic Storm
    8 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, November 20

  • Super Diamond
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, November 21

Saturday, November 22

Sunday, November 23

Saturday, November 29

Tuesday, December 2

  • Celtic Woman
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Wednesday, December 3

  • Celtic Woman
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Thursday, December 4

Friday, December 5

Saturday, December 6

Saturday, December 13

  • Flogging Molly
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, December 14

Monday, December 15

  • Down
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, December 18

Saturday, December 20

Sunday, December 21

Sunday, December 28

Wednesday, December 31

Friday, January 16

Monday, January 19