Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 141
  • Category: Concert

Wednesday, April 23

Thursday, April 24

Friday, April 25

Saturday, April 26

Sunday, April 27

Monday, April 28

Tuesday, April 29

Wednesday, April 30

  • Arlo Guthrie
    7:30 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Los Lonely Boys
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, May 1

Friday, May 2

Saturday, May 3

Sunday, May 4

Monday, May 5

  • Iced Earth
    7 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, May 6

Wednesday, May 7

Friday, May 9

Saturday, May 10

Sunday, May 11

Wednesday, May 14

Thursday, May 15

  • Tesla
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, May 16

Saturday, May 17

Sunday, May 18

Monday, May 19

  • Flute Night
    7:30 p.m., Eastern Washington University, Music Building Recital Hall, 119 Music Building, Cheney, WA

Tuesday, May 20

Thursday, May 22

  • Claude Bourbon
    7:30 p.m., Chateau Rive, Flour Mill, 621 W. Mallon Ave.
  • Tech N9ne
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave.

Friday, May 23

Saturday, May 24

Sunday, May 25

Monday, May 26

  • Devil Driver
    5 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, May 27

  • String Recital
    7:30 p.m., Eastern Washington University, Music Building Recital Hall, 119 Music Building, Cheney, WA

Wednesday, May 28

  • Tuba Euphonium
    7:30 p.m., Eastern Washington University, Music Building Recital Hall, 119 Music Building, Cheney, WA
  • The Faint
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, May 29

Friday, May 30

Saturday, May 31

Sunday, June 1

  • Percussino Solo Night
    7 p.m., Eastern Washington University, Music Building Recital Hall, 119 Music Building, Cheney, WA
  • Avatar
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, June 2

Tuesday, June 3

Wednesday, June 4

  • Brass Extravaganza
    7:30 p.m., Eastern Washington University, Music Building Recital Hall, 119 Music Building, Cheney, WA

Thursday, June 5

  • EWU Orchestra Concert
    7:30 p.m., Eastern Washington University, Showalter Hall Auditorium, 526 Fifth St., Cheney, WA

Friday, June 6

Saturday, June 7

Sunday, June 8

Tuesday, June 10

  • Neon Trees
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, June 12

  • Dorian Michael
    7:30 p.m., Holy Names Music Center, McNally Hall, 3910 W. Custer Drive, Spokane, WA

Saturday, June 14

Thursday, June 19

  • Merle Haggard
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Saturday, June 21

Tuesday, June 24

Friday, June 27

Saturday, June 28

Friday, July 4

Saturday, July 5

Sunday, July 6

Thursday, July 10

  • James Reid
    7:30 p.m., Holy Names Music Center, McNally Hall, 3910 W. Custer Drive, Spokane, WA

Friday, July 11

Saturday, July 12

Sunday, July 13

Friday, July 18

Saturday, July 19

Sunday, July 20