Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 117
  • Category: Concert

Friday, September 30

Saturday, October 1

Sunday, October 2

Monday, October 3

  • Tech N9Ne
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 4

  • Eric Hutchinson
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 5

  • Tuba concert
    8 p.m., Washington State University, Kimbrough Concert Hall, Room 115, Pullman, WA

Thursday, October 6

Friday, October 7

Saturday, October 8

Sunday, October 9

Monday, October 10

Tuesday, October 11

Wednesday, October 12

Thursday, October 13

Friday, October 14

  • Chung Antique
    7:30 p.m., The Big Dipper, 171 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA
  • Hopsin
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, October 15

Sunday, October 16

Monday, October 17

Tuesday, October 18

  • Gentle Words
    7:30 p.m., First Presbyterian Church Coeur d'Alene, 521 E. Lakeside Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Friday, October 21

Saturday, October 22

Sunday, October 23

Monday, October 24

Thursday, October 27

Friday, October 28

Saturday, October 29

  • “The Music of Harry Potter”
    Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Praise Unending
    Trinity Lutheran Church - CdA, 812 N. Fifth St., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Jethro Tull
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, outdoor concert venue, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA
  • Ben Folds
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, October 30

  • Sevendust
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, November 3

Friday, November 4

Saturday, November 5

Sunday, November 6

Tuesday, November 8

Wednesday, November 9

Thursday, November 10

  • The Magic Hour
    7:30 a.m., North Idaho College, Schuler Performing Arts Center, Boswell Hall, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Florida Georgia Line
    7 p.m., Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, November 11

  • Yelawolf
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, November 12

Sunday, November 13

Thursday, November 17

  • Gathering of the Bands
    North Idaho College, Schuler Performing Arts Center, Boswell Hall, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Cash’d Out
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, November 18

Saturday, November 19

Sunday, November 20

Tuesday, November 22

  • GRiZ
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, December 2

Saturday, December 3

  • Bret Michaels
    3:30 p.m., Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Pigs on the Wing
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, December 4

  • NIC Orchestra Concert
    7 p.m., First Presbyterian Church Coeur d'Alene, 521 E. Lakeside Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Tuesday, December 6

Saturday, December 10

  • Spokane Jazz Orchestra
    Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Sounds of Christmas
    North Idaho College, Schuler Performing Arts Center, Boswell Hall, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Old Dominion
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, December 11

  • Sounds of Christmas
    North Idaho College, Schuler Performing Arts Center, Boswell Hall, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Thursday, December 15

  • Chris Tomlin
    7 p.m., INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Friday, December 16

Saturday, December 17

Sunday, December 18