Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 73
  • Category: Concert

Sunday, March 29

Monday, March 30

Tuesday, March 31

Tuesday, April 7

  • Circa Survive
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, April 8

  • Boyz II Men
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Thursday, April 9

Friday, April 10

Tuesday, April 14

  • Soja
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, April 16

Friday, April 17

Saturday, April 18

Sunday, April 19

Monday, April 20

  • Neko Case
    8 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, April 21

Wednesday, April 22

Friday, April 24

Saturday, April 25

Sunday, April 26

Monday, April 27

  • Volbeat
    7 p.m., Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, April 28

Friday, May 1

Saturday, May 2

Thursday, May 7

  • Cash’d Out
    8:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, May 8

Saturday, May 9

Sunday, May 10

Thursday, May 14

Friday, May 15

  • Luke Bryan
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave.

Sunday, May 17

  • Blood, Sweat & Tears
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Wednesday, May 20

Thursday, May 21

  • Salt N Pepa
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Friday, May 22

Saturday, May 23

Sunday, May 24

Monday, May 25

Thursday, May 28

  • Whitesnake
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Friday, May 29

  • The Eagles
    8 p.m., Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave.

Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

Thursday, June 4

  • Celtic Woman
    7 p.m., INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Friday, June 5

Friday, June 12

Saturday, June 13

  • Halestorm
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, June 20

  • Nickelback
    7:30 p.m., Gorge Amphitheatre, 754 Silica Road NW, George, WA