Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 73
  • Category: Concert

Thursday, June 29

Friday, June 30

  • The Finns
    7-9 p.m., North Spokane Library, 44 E. Hawthorne Road, Country Homes
  • Sammy Haggar and The Circle
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, outdoor concert venue, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA
  • Beatlemania on Tour
    8 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave.

Saturday, July 1

Sunday, July 2

  • Stagecoach West
    1 p.m., Coeur d'Alene City Park, 415 Fort Grounds Drive, Coeur d'Alene ID 83814

Tuesday, July 4

Wednesday, July 5

Thursday, July 6

Wednesday, July 12

Thursday, July 13

Friday, July 14

Saturday, July 15

  • Chataqua
    Chewelah City Park, 45 miles north of Spokane on Highway 395, Chewelah
  • Train
    7 p.m., Gorge Amphitheatre, 754 Silica Road NW, George, WA

Sunday, July 16

  • Chataqua
    Chewelah City Park, 45 miles north of Spokane on Highway 395, Chewelah
  • Donny and Marie
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, outdoor concert venue, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Wednesday, July 19

Thursday, July 20

Friday, July 21

  • John Mayer
    7 p.m., Gorge Amphitheatre, 754 Silica Road NW, George, WA

Saturday, July 22

  • Jack Johnson
    6 p.m., Gorge Amphitheatre, 754 Silica Road NW, George, WA

Wednesday, July 26

Thursday, July 27

Friday, July 28

Sunday, July 30

Wednesday, August 2

Thursday, August 3

Friday, August 4

Saturday, August 5

Tuesday, August 8

Wednesday, August 9

Thursday, August 10

Friday, August 11

Sunday, August 13

Wednesday, August 16

Thursday, August 17

Friday, August 18

  • Keith Urban (SOLD OUT)
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA
  • Kip Moore
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, August 19

  • Zac Brown Band
    7 p.m., Gorge Amphitheatre, 754 Silica Road NW, George, WA

Thursday, August 24

Saturday, August 26

  • Quiet Riot
    Cruisers, 6105 W. Seltice Way, State Line, ID
  • Quiet Riot
    Cruisers, 6105 W. Seltice Way, State Line, ID
  • Kings of Leon
    7 p.m., Gorge Amphitheatre, 754 Silica Road NW, George, WA

Monday, August 28

  • Spoon
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave.

Tuesday, August 29

  • Nickelback
    6 p.m., Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, August 31

Sunday, September 3

  • Guns N’ Roses
    7:30 p.m., Gorge Amphitheatre, 754 Silica Road NW, George, WA

Wednesday, September 6

Monday, September 11

  • Thundercat
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, September 12

Thursday, September 14

Friday, September 15

Saturday, September 16

Friday, September 22

Saturday, September 23