Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 113
  • Category: Concert

Wednesday, May 25

Thursday, May 26

Friday, May 27

Saturday, May 28

Sunday, May 29

Monday, May 30

Tuesday, May 31

  • Little River Band
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA
  • Shakey Graves
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Northwest of Nashville
    8 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, June 1

Thursday, June 2

Friday, June 3

Saturday, June 4

Sunday, June 5

Wednesday, June 8

Thursday, June 9

Friday, June 10

Sunday, June 12

Wednesday, June 15

Thursday, June 16

Saturday, June 18

  • Mac Sabbath
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, June 19

Wednesday, June 22

Thursday, June 23

Sunday, June 26

Wednesday, June 29

Thursday, June 30

Saturday, July 2

Sunday, July 3

Monday, July 4

Wednesday, July 6

Thursday, July 7

Friday, July 8

Saturday, July 9

  • Chataqua
    Chewelah City Park, 45 miles north of Spokane on Highway 395, Chewelah
  • Wallace Blues Festival
    75 miles east of Spokane on I-90, Wallace, ID

Sunday, July 10

Wednesday, July 13

Thursday, July 14

Friday, July 15

Saturday, July 16

Sunday, July 17

Tuesday, July 19

Wednesday, July 20

Thursday, July 21

Saturday, July 23

  • Like a Storm
    7 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Dead & Company
    7:30 p.m., Gorge Amphitheatre, 754 Silica Road NW, George, WA

Sunday, July 24

Wednesday, July 27

Thursday, July 28

Friday, July 29

Saturday, July 30

Sunday, July 31

Wednesday, August 3

Thursday, August 4

Friday, August 5

Saturday, August 6

Sunday, August 7

Tuesday, August 9

  • Beach House
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, August 10

Thursday, August 11

Friday, August 12

Saturday, August 13

Sunday, August 14

Wednesday, August 17

Thursday, August 18

Sunday, August 21

Monday, August 22