Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 75
  • Category: Concert

Saturday, November 22

Sunday, November 23

Saturday, November 29

  • Live Music
    7-9 p.m., Huckleberry's Natural Market, 926 S. Monroe St., Spokane, WA
  • Cab Calloway Orchestra
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights
  • Eric Hutchinson
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, December 1

  • Guitar Ensemble Concert
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID

Tuesday, December 2

  • Celtic Woman
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Wednesday, December 3

  • Celtic Woman
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Thursday, December 4

Friday, December 5

Saturday, December 6

Sunday, December 7

Monday, December 8

Wednesday, December 10

Thursday, December 11

Friday, December 12

Saturday, December 13

Sunday, December 14

Monday, December 15

  • Down
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, December 16

Wednesday, December 17

Thursday, December 18

Saturday, December 20

Sunday, December 21

Tuesday, December 23

Sunday, December 28

Wednesday, December 31

Sunday, January 4

Friday, January 9

Friday, January 16

Saturday, January 17

  • Outcold #2
    Viking Bar and Grill, 1221 N. Stevens St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, January 18

  • Outcold #2
    Viking Bar and Grill, 1221 N. Stevens St., Spokane, WA

Monday, January 19

Friday, January 23

Saturday, January 24

Sunday, January 25

Thursday, January 29

Saturday, January 31

Friday, February 6

  • Foghat
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road

Saturday, February 7

Sunday, February 8

Thursday, February 12

Saturday, February 14

Tuesday, February 17

Wednesday, February 18