Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 36
  • Category: Comedy

Saturday, September 22

  • Safari
    Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.
  • Nate Bargatze
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, September 23

  • Dustin Nickerson
    8 p.m., Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, September 25

Wednesday, September 26

  • Open Mic
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave.

Thursday, September 27

  • John Roy
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, September 28

  • John Roy
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Open Mic
    Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Julia Sweeney: Older and Wider
    8 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, September 29

  • Safari
    Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.
  • John Roy
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, September 30

Thursday, October 4

  • Jeff Dye
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 5

  • Open Mic
    Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Jeff Dye
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, October 6

  • Safari
    Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.
  • Jeff Dye
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 12

  • Open Mic
    Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Penn and Teller
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Saturday, October 13

  • Safari
    Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.

Friday, October 19

  • Open Mic
    Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, October 20

  • Safari
    Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.

Friday, October 26

  • Open Mic
    Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Comedian Tom Papa
    8 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, October 27

  • Safari
    Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.

Friday, November 2

Saturday, November 3

Saturday, November 10

  • Safari
    Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.

Wednesday, November 14

Saturday, November 17

  • Safari
    Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.

Saturday, November 24

  • Safari
    Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.

Saturday, December 1

  • Safari
    Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.

Saturday, December 8

  • Safari
    Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.

Saturday, December 15

  • Safari
    Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.