Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 29
  • Category: Comedy

Friday, August 22

Saturday, August 23

Sunday, August 24

Wednesday, August 27

  • Live Comedy
    8 p.m., Brooklyn Nights, 122 S. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, August 28

Friday, August 29

Saturday, August 30

Sunday, August 31

Wednesday, September 3

  • Live Comedy
    8 p.m., Brooklyn Nights, 122 S. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, September 7

Wednesday, September 10

  • Live Comedy
    8 p.m., Brooklyn Nights, 122 S. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Saturday, September 13

Sunday, September 14

Wednesday, September 17

  • Live Comedy
    8 p.m., Brooklyn Nights, 122 S. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Friday, September 19

  • Valleyfest 2014
    Mirabeau Point Park, 13500 E. Mirabeau Parkway, Spokane Valley

Saturday, September 20

  • Valleyfest 2014
    Mirabeau Point Park, 13500 E. Mirabeau Parkway, Spokane Valley

Sunday, September 21

Wednesday, September 24

  • Live Comedy
    8 p.m., Brooklyn Nights, 122 S. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 1

  • Live Comedy
    8 p.m., Brooklyn Nights, 122 S. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 2

Saturday, October 4

Friday, October 17

Sunday, November 2