Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 18
  • Category: Comedy

Friday, February 12

  • Stupid Cupid
    8 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, February 13

Sunday, February 14

Friday, February 19

  • Stupid Cupid
    8 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, February 20

Friday, February 26

  • Stupid Cupid
    8 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, February 27

Sunday, March 13

Thursday, March 17

  • Sarah Colonna
    8 p.m., Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, March 18

  • Sarah Colonna
    8 p.m., Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, March 19

  • Sarah Colonna
    8 p.m., Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, March 20

  • Jamie Kennedy
    8 p.m., Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Sarah Colonna
    10:30 p.m., Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, April 8