Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 28
  • Category: Comedy

Thursday, May 5

  • Ms. Pat
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, May 6

Saturday, May 7

Wednesday, May 11

  • Open Mic Night
    8 p.m., Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, May 12

  • Andrew Rivers
    8 p.m., Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, May 13

  • Pauly Shore
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Penn & Teller
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA
  • “Once More With Feeling”
    8 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, May 14

Wednesday, May 18

  • Open Mic Night
    8 p.m., Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, May 20

Saturday, May 21

Wednesday, May 25

Friday, May 27

Saturday, May 28

Friday, June 3

  • Gingers On Ice
    7-9 p.m., Jacklin Arts and Cultural Center, 405 N. William St., Post Falls

Saturday, June 4

Saturday, June 11

Friday, June 17

  • Comedian George Lopez
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Saturday, June 18

Saturday, June 25