Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 26
  • Category: Comedy

Saturday, December 16

Sunday, December 17

Wednesday, December 20

  • Open Mic
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave.

Thursday, December 21

  • Zoltan Kaszas
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, December 22

Saturday, December 23

Wednesday, December 27

  • Open Mic
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave.

Friday, December 29

Saturday, December 30

Wednesday, January 3

  • Open Mic
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave.

Wednesday, January 10

  • Open Mic
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave.

Wednesday, January 17

  • Open Mic
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave.

Wednesday, January 24

  • Open Mic
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave.

Wednesday, January 31

  • Open Mic
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave.
  • Kathleen Madigan
    8 p.m., The Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, February 7

  • Open Mic
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave.

Wednesday, February 14

  • Open Mic
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave.

Wednesday, February 21

  • Open Mic
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave.

Wednesday, February 28

  • Open Mic
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave.

Friday, March 9

  • Jeff Dunham
    7 p.m., Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, March 15

  • The Capitol Steps
    7:30 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Carlos Mencia
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Spokane, WA