Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 77
  • Category: Comedy

Sunday, July 15

  • Jay Mohr
    8 p.m., Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, July 18

  • Open Mic
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave.

Thursday, July 19

  • Sarah Colonna
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, July 20

  • Sarah Colonna
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Creed Bratton
    8 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., State Line, ID

Saturday, July 21

  • Safari
    Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.
  • Sarah Colonna
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Wendy Liebman
    8 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, July 25

  • Open Mic
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave.

Thursday, July 26

  • Brad Upton
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, July 27

  • Brad Upton
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, July 28

  • Safari
    Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.
  • Brad Upton
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, July 29

Wednesday, August 1

  • Open Mic
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave.

Thursday, August 2

  • Cory Michaelis
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, August 3

  • Cory Michaelis
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, August 4

  • Safari
    Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.
  • Josh Blue
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Fairwood, WA

Sunday, August 5

  • Cory Michaelis
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, August 8

  • Open Mic
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave.
  • Ron Jeremy
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, August 9

  • Megan Gailey
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, August 10

  • Megan Gailey
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, August 11

  • Megan Gailey
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, August 15

  • Open Mic
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave.

Friday, August 17

  • Mike Epps
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, August 18

  • Safari
    Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.
  • Mike Epps
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, August 19

  • Mike Epps
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, August 20

Wednesday, August 22

  • Open Mic
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave.

Thursday, August 23

  • Chris Cope
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, August 24

  • Chris Cope
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, August 25

  • Safari
    Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.
  • Chris Cope
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, August 26

Wednesday, August 29

  • Open Mic
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave.

Thursday, August 30

  • TJ Miller
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, August 31

  • TJ Miller
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, September 1

  • Safari
    Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.
  • TJ Miller
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, September 5

  • Open Mic
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave.

Thursday, September 6

  • Tom Green
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, September 7

Saturday, September 8

Sunday, September 9

Monday, September 10

Tuesday, September 11

Wednesday, September 12

Thursday, September 13

Friday, September 14

Saturday, September 15

Sunday, September 16

Wednesday, September 19

  • Open Mic
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave.

Thursday, September 20

  • Nate Bargatze
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, September 21

  • Nate Bargatze
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, September 22

  • Safari
    Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.
  • Nate Bargatze
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, September 26

  • Open Mic
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave.

Thursday, September 27

  • John Roy
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, September 28

Saturday, September 29

  • Safari
    Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.
  • John Roy
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, October 6

  • Safari
    Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.

Saturday, October 13

  • Safari
    Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.