Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 44
  • Category: Comedy

Friday, September 30

Saturday, October 1

  • “Safari”
    8 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.
  • Jenny Zigrino
    8 p.m., Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Laser Comedy Show
    10 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, October 2

  • Adam Norwest
    8 p.m., Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 6

Friday, October 7

Saturday, October 8

  • Emo Philips
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • “Safari”
    8 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.

Sunday, October 9

Wednesday, October 12

  • Ralphie May
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 13

Friday, October 14

Saturday, October 15

  • “Safari”
    8 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.
  • Damien Lemon
    8 p.m., Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Comedian Rod Man
    8 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 20

Friday, October 21

  • “No Clue”
    8 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave
  • Gary Gulman
    8 p.m., Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Reel Horror
    8 p.m., Ella’s Theater, 1017 W. First St., Spokane, WA

Saturday, October 22

  • “Safari”
    8 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.
  • Gary Gulman
    8 p.m., Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Improv Monster Mash
    8 p.m., Liberty Lake Community Theatre, 22910 E. Appleway Ave., Suite 1, Liberty Lake, WA

Sunday, October 23

  • Rodney Carrington
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA
  • “One Man, Two Guvnors”
    2 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Adam Ferarra
    8 p.m., Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 27

Friday, October 28

Saturday, October 29

Sunday, October 30

Friday, November 4

Saturday, November 5

Sunday, December 18

  • “War Horse”
    2 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA