Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 51
  • Category: College: UI

Friday, October 24

  • “Bauhaus Twenty-21”
    10 a.m., Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID
  • Idaho Bach Festival
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID

Saturday, October 25

  • “Bauhaus Twenty-21”
    10 a.m., Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID
  • Idaho Bach Festival
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID

Sunday, October 26

Tuesday, October 28

Wednesday, October 29

Thursday, October 30

Friday, October 31

  • “Bauhaus Twenty-21”
    10 a.m., Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID
  • Tubaween
    6:30 p.m., University of Idaho, University Auditorium, 851 Campus Drive, Moscow
  • Tubaween
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow

Saturday, November 1

Sunday, November 2

Tuesday, November 4

Wednesday, November 5

Thursday, November 6

Friday, November 7

Saturday, November 8

Sunday, November 9

Tuesday, November 11

Wednesday, November 12

Thursday, November 13

Friday, November 14

Saturday, November 15

Sunday, November 16

Tuesday, November 18

Wednesday, November 19

Thursday, November 20

Friday, November 21

Saturday, November 22

Sunday, November 23

Tuesday, November 25

Wednesday, November 26

Thursday, November 27

Friday, November 28

Saturday, November 29

Sunday, November 30

Tuesday, December 2

Wednesday, December 3

Thursday, December 4

Friday, December 5

Saturday, December 6