Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 25
  • Category: College: UI

Tuesday, September 16

Wednesday, September 17

  • “Miniatures”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Thursday, September 18

  • “Miniatures”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID
  • UI Faculty Chamber Music Series
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID

Friday, September 19

  • “Miniatures”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Saturday, September 20

  • “Miniatures”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID
  • Holly A. Clark, clarinet
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID

Sunday, September 21

  • “Miniatures”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Tuesday, September 23

  • “Miniatures”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID
  • Guitarnado
    University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID

Wednesday, September 24

  • “Miniatures”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID
  • Guitarnado
    University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID

Thursday, September 25

  • “Miniatures”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID
  • Moving Sound
    9:30 a.m., University of Idaho, University Auditorium, 851 Campus Drive, Moscow, ID
  • Guitarnado!
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID

Friday, September 26

  • “Miniatures”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID
  • UI Jazz Band and Choirs
    6:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID

Saturday, September 27

  • “Miniatures”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Sunday, September 28

  • “Miniatures”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID
  • UI Choirs
    3 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID

Tuesday, September 30

Tuesday, October 28