Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 46
  • Category: College: UI

Tuesday, September 27

Wednesday, September 28

  • “Hydrodome”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Thursday, September 29

  • “Hydrodome”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Friday, September 30

Saturday, October 1

  • “Hydrodome”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID
  • Palouse Plein Air 2016
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow
  • “Insomniacs”
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Forge Theater, 404 Sweet Ave., Moscow

Sunday, October 2

  • “Hydrodome”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID
  • Palouse Plein Air 2016
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow
  • UI Choirs Concert
    4 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID

Tuesday, October 4

Wednesday, October 5

Thursday, October 6

Friday, October 7

Saturday, October 8

Sunday, October 9

  • “Hydrodome”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Tuesday, October 11

  • “Hydrodome”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Wednesday, October 12

  • “Hydrodome”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Thursday, October 13

  • “Hydrodome”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID
  • “Medea: Her Story”
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho Hartung Theatre, 625 Stadium Drive, Moscow

Friday, October 14

  • “Hydrodome”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID
  • “Medea: Her Story”
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho Hartung Theatre, 625 Stadium Drive, Moscow

Saturday, October 15

  • “Hydrodome”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID
  • “Medea: Her Story”
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho Hartung Theatre, 625 Stadium Drive, Moscow

Sunday, October 16

Tuesday, October 18

  • “Hydrodome”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Wednesday, October 19

  • “Hydrodome”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Thursday, October 20

  • “Hydrodome”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID
  • “Medea: Her Story”
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho Hartung Theatre, 625 Stadium Drive, Moscow

Friday, October 21

  • “Hydrodome”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID
  • “Medea: Her Story”
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho Hartung Theatre, 625 Stadium Drive, Moscow

Saturday, October 22

  • “Hydrodome”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID
  • “Medea: Her Story”
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho Hartung Theatre, 625 Stadium Drive, Moscow

Sunday, October 23