Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 20
  • Category: College: UI

Wednesday, April 23

  • Joshua Vander Plaats, voice
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID

Thursday, April 24

Friday, April 25

  • Scenes Showcase
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID

Saturday, April 26

Sunday, April 27

Monday, April 28

Tuesday, April 29

  • UI Wind Ensemble Concert Band
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID

Thursday, May 1

  • Matt Scholz, piano
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID

Friday, May 2

  • Megan Hubbell, piano
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID

Saturday, May 3

  • Shoko Nelson, piano
    1 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID
  • Jeff Samson, percussion
    3 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID
  • Bach’s St. John Passion
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, University Auditorium, 851 Campus Drive, Moscow, ID

Tuesday, May 6

Wednesday, May 7

  • Student Composers Concert
    3 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID

Friday, May 9

  • UI Jazz Bands and Choirs
    6:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID

Monday, May 12

Friday, May 16

  • Swing into Summer
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID