Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 21
  • Category: College: UI

Tuesday, March 28

Wednesday, March 29

Thursday, March 30

  • “Visualizing Science”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St.
  • Seth Hull, guitar
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID

Friday, March 31

Saturday, April 1

Sunday, April 2

Tuesday, April 4

Wednesday, April 5

Thursday, April 6

Friday, April 7

Saturday, April 8

Sunday, April 9

Tuesday, April 11

Wednesday, April 12

Thursday, April 13

Friday, April 14

Saturday, April 15