Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 52
  • Category: College: UI

Thursday, February 26

Friday, February 27

Saturday, February 28

Sunday, March 1

Tuesday, March 3

Wednesday, March 4

Thursday, March 5

Friday, March 6

Saturday, March 7

Sunday, March 8

Monday, March 9

  • Horticulture Workshops
    6-8 p.m., University of Idaho Kootenai County Extension Office,, 1808 N. Third St., Coeur d'Alene

Tuesday, March 10

Wednesday, March 11

Thursday, March 12

Friday, March 13

Saturday, March 14

Sunday, March 15

Monday, March 16

  • Horticulture Workshops
    6-8 p.m., University of Idaho Kootenai County Extension Office,, 1808 N. Third St., Coeur d'Alene

Tuesday, March 17

Wednesday, March 18

Thursday, March 19

Friday, March 20

Saturday, March 21

Sunday, March 22

Monday, March 23

  • Horticulture Workshops
    6-8 p.m., University of Idaho Kootenai County Extension Office,, 1808 N. Third St., Coeur d'Alene

Tuesday, March 24

Wednesday, March 25

Thursday, March 26

Friday, March 27

Saturday, March 28

Sunday, March 29

Monday, March 30

  • Horticulture Workshops
    6-8 p.m., University of Idaho Kootenai County Extension Office,, 1808 N. Third St., Coeur d'Alene

Tuesday, March 31

Wednesday, April 1

Thursday, April 2

Friday, April 3

Saturday, April 4

Sunday, April 5

Tuesday, April 7

Wednesday, April 8

Thursday, April 9

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Tuesday, April 21