Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 29
  • Category: College: UI

Wednesday, April 1

Thursday, April 2

Friday, April 3

Saturday, April 4

Sunday, April 5

Tuesday, April 7

  • “Attention to Detail”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow
  • UI Jazz Combo Series
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID

Wednesday, April 8

Thursday, April 9

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Tuesday, April 21