Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 32
  • Category: College: UI

Tuesday, January 27

Wednesday, January 28

Thursday, January 29

Saturday, January 31

Sunday, February 1

  • SAI Musicale
    3 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID

Tuesday, February 3

Wednesday, February 4

Thursday, February 5

Friday, February 6

  • “Stationary/Stationery”
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Forge Theater, 404 Sweet Ave., Moscow
  • Mosaic Concert
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID

Saturday, February 7

Sunday, February 8

Monday, February 9

  • Horticulture Workshops
    6-8 p.m., University of Idaho Kootenai County Extension Office,, 1808 N. Third St., Coeur d'Alene

Saturday, February 14

  • Horticulture Workshops
    9 a.m.-2 p.m., University of Idaho Kootenai County Extension Office,, 1808 N. Third St., Coeur d'Alene

Tuesday, February 17

  • Local Investing 101
    8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Monday, February 23

  • Horticulture Workshops
    6-8 p.m., University of Idaho Kootenai County Extension Office,, 1808 N. Third St., Coeur d'Alene

Wednesday, February 25

Thursday, February 26

Friday, February 27

Saturday, February 28

Saturday, March 7

  • Horticulture Workshops
    11 a.m.-1 p.m., University of Idaho Kootenai County Extension Office,, 1808 N. Third St., Coeur d'Alene

Monday, March 9

  • Horticulture Workshops
    6-8 p.m., University of Idaho Kootenai County Extension Office,, 1808 N. Third St., Coeur d'Alene

Tuesday, March 10

Saturday, March 14

  • Horticulture Workshops
    1-4 p.m., University of Idaho Kootenai County Extension Office,, 1808 N. Third St., Coeur d'Alene

Monday, March 16

  • Horticulture Workshops
    6-8 p.m., University of Idaho Kootenai County Extension Office,, 1808 N. Third St., Coeur d'Alene

Monday, March 23

  • Horticulture Workshops
    6-8 p.m., University of Idaho Kootenai County Extension Office,, 1808 N. Third St., Coeur d'Alene

Monday, March 30

  • Horticulture Workshops
    6-8 p.m., University of Idaho Kootenai County Extension Office,, 1808 N. Third St., Coeur d'Alene

Tuesday, April 21