Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 46
  • Category: College: NIC

Tuesday, September 6

Wednesday, September 7

Thursday, September 8

Friday, September 9

Sunday, September 11

  • “Il Barber di Siviglia”
    North Idaho College, Schuler Performing Arts Center, Boswell Hall, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Monday, September 12

Tuesday, September 13

Wednesday, September 14

Thursday, September 15

Friday, September 16

Monday, September 19

Tuesday, September 20

Wednesday, September 21

Thursday, September 22

Friday, September 23

Monday, September 26

Tuesday, September 27

Wednesday, September 28

Thursday, September 29

Friday, September 30

Monday, October 3

Tuesday, October 4

Wednesday, October 5

Thursday, October 6

Friday, October 7

Monday, October 10

Tuesday, October 11

Wednesday, October 12

Thursday, October 13

Friday, October 14

Monday, October 17

Tuesday, October 18

Wednesday, October 19

Thursday, October 20

Friday, October 21

Monday, October 24

Tuesday, October 25

Wednesday, October 26

Thursday, October 27

Friday, October 28

Monday, October 31

Tuesday, November 1

Wednesday, November 2

Thursday, November 3

Friday, November 4