Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 34
  • Category: College: CCS

Sunday, April 26

Monday, April 27

  • “Dispose ();”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, April 28

Wednesday, April 29

  • “Dispose ();”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Thursday, April 30

  • “Dispose ();”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Friday, May 1

  • SFCC Jazz Festival
    Spokane Falls Community College, Music/Performing Arts Building Auditorium, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive
  • “Dispose ();”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA
  • INCA After Dark
    6-8 p.m., INCA at SCC, 1810 N. Greene St., Bldg. 1, Spokane, WA

Saturday, May 2

Monday, May 4

  • “Dispose ();”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, May 5

Wednesday, May 6

  • “Dispose ();”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Thursday, May 7

Friday, May 8

  • “Dispose ();”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Monday, May 11

  • “Dispose ();”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, May 12

Wednesday, May 13

  • “Dispose ();”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Thursday, May 14

  • “Dispose ();”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Friday, May 15

  • “Dispose ();”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Monday, May 18

  • “Dispose ();”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, May 19

Wednesday, May 20

  • “Dispose ();”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA
  • INCA After Dark
    6-8 p.m., INCA at SCC, 1810 N. Greene St., Bldg. 1, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, May 26

Wednesday, June 3

  • INCA After Dark
    6-8 p.m., INCA at SCC, 1810 N. Greene St., Bldg. 1, Spokane, WA

Thursday, June 18

  • INCA After Dark
    6-8 p.m., INCA at SCC, 1810 N. Greene St., Bldg. 1, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, June 23