Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 14
  • Category: College: CCS

Saturday, April 19

  • Free Car Care Inspection
    9 a.m.-3 p.m., Spokane Community College, Automotive Building, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA
  • Doll Show and Sale
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Spokane Community College, Lair, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Monday, April 21

Tuesday, April 22

Wednesday, April 23

Thursday, April 24

Saturday, April 26

Monday, April 28

Tuesday, April 29

Tuesday, May 6

Saturday, May 10

Tuesday, May 13

Tuesday, May 20

Friday, May 30

  • Audism Unveiled
    6:30-9 p.m., Spokane Community College, Lair, 1810 N. Greene St.