Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 23
  • Category: College: CCS

Thursday, September 25

  • “Matrix”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Friday, September 26

  • “Matrix”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Monday, September 29

  • “Matrix”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, September 30

  • “Matrix”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 1

  • “Matrix”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 2

  • “Matrix”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Friday, October 3

  • “Matrix”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Monday, October 6

  • “Matrix”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 7

  • “Matrix”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 8

  • “Matrix”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 9

  • “Matrix”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Friday, October 10

  • “Matrix”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Monday, October 13

  • “Matrix”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 14

  • “Matrix”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 15

  • “Matrix”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 16

  • “Matrix”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Friday, October 17

  • “Matrix”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Monday, October 20

  • “Matrix”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 21

  • “Matrix”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 22

  • “Matrix”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 23

  • “Matrix”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Saturday, November 8

Sunday, November 9