Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 14
  • Category: College: CCS

Thursday, September 24

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Friday, September 25

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 1

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 2

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 8

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 9

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 14

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 16

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 21

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 23

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 28

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 29

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Saturday, November 14

Sunday, November 15