Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 12
  • Category: College: CCS

Wednesday, April 23

Thursday, April 24

Saturday, April 26

Monday, April 28

Tuesday, April 29

Thursday, May 1

Tuesday, May 6

Saturday, May 10

Tuesday, May 13

Tuesday, May 20

Friday, May 30

  • Audism Unveiled
    6:30-9 p.m., Spokane Community College, Lair, 1810 N. Greene St.

Saturday, May 31

  • Spokane Comicon
    10 a.m.-5 p.m., Spokane Community College, Lair/Student Center Building 6, 1810 N. Greene St.