Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 35
  • Category: College: CCS

Wednesday, October 22

  • “Matrix”
    8:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 23

  • “Matrix”
    8:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Monday, October 27

Tuesday, October 28

Wednesday, October 29

Thursday, October 30

Friday, October 31

Monday, November 3

Tuesday, November 4

Wednesday, November 5

Thursday, November 6

Friday, November 7

Saturday, November 8

Sunday, November 9

Monday, November 10

Tuesday, November 11

Wednesday, November 12

Thursday, November 13

Friday, November 14

Saturday, November 15

Sunday, November 16

Monday, November 17

Tuesday, November 18

Wednesday, November 19

Thursday, November 20

Friday, November 21

Saturday, November 22

Sunday, November 23

Friday, December 5

  • INCA After Dark
    6-8 p.m., INCA at SCC, 1810 N. Greene St., Bldg. 1, Spokane, WA