Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 43
  • Category: College: CCS

Thursday, February 23

Friday, February 24

Saturday, February 25

Sunday, February 26

  • “Planet Nine”
    Spokane Falls Community College, Planetarium, Building 28, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Monday, February 27

Tuesday, February 28

Wednesday, March 1

Thursday, March 2

Friday, March 3

Saturday, March 4

Monday, March 6

Tuesday, March 7

Wednesday, March 8

Thursday, March 9

Monday, March 13

Tuesday, March 14

Wednesday, March 15

Saturday, March 18

Saturday, March 25

Saturday, April 1

Saturday, April 8

Tuesday, April 11

Saturday, April 15

Saturday, April 22

Saturday, April 29