Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 42
  • Category: College: CCS

Thursday, October 23

  • “Matrix”
    8:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Monday, October 27

Tuesday, October 28

Wednesday, October 29

Thursday, October 30

Friday, October 31

Monday, November 3

Tuesday, November 4

Wednesday, November 5

Thursday, November 6

Friday, November 7

Saturday, November 8

Sunday, November 9

Monday, November 10

Tuesday, November 11

Wednesday, November 12

Thursday, November 13

  • “Painted Desert Project”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Dr., Spokane, WA
  • “Rashomon”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Spartan Theatre Building 5, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Friday, November 14

  • “Phoenix Rising”
    Spokane Community College, Lair Auditorium, 1810 N. Greene Street
  • “Painted Desert Project”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Dr., Spokane, WA
  • INCA After Dark
    6-8 p.m., INCA at SCC, 1810 N. Greene St., Bldg. 1, Spokane, WA
  • “Rashomon”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Spartan Theatre Building 5, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Saturday, November 15

  • “Phoenix Rising”
    Spokane Community College, Lair Auditorium, 1810 N. Greene Street
  • “Rashomon”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Spartan Theatre Building 5, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Sunday, November 16

  • “Phoenix Rising”
    Spokane Community College, Lair Auditorium, 1810 N. Greene Street
  • “Rashomon”
    2 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Spartan Theatre Building 5, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Monday, November 17

Tuesday, November 18

Wednesday, November 19

Thursday, November 20

  • “Painted Desert Project”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Dr., Spokane, WA
  • “Rashomon”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Spartan Theatre Building 5, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Friday, November 21

  • “Painted Desert Project”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Dr., Spokane, WA
  • “Phoenix Rising”
    Spokane Community College, Lair Auditorium, 1810 N. Greene Street
  • “Rashomon”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Spartan Theatre Building 5, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Saturday, November 22

  • “Phoenix Rising”
    Spokane Community College, Lair Auditorium, 1810 N. Greene Street
  • “Rashomon”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Spartan Theatre Building 5, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Sunday, November 23

  • “Phoenix Rising”
    Spokane Community College, Lair Auditorium, 1810 N. Greene Street
  • “Rashomon”
    2 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Spartan Theatre Building 5, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Friday, December 5

  • INCA After Dark
    6-8 p.m., INCA at SCC, 1810 N. Greene St., Bldg. 1, Spokane, WA