Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 25
  • Category: College: CCS

Thursday, September 21

  • “Landscapes”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA
  • Mandala Sand Painting
    Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Friday, September 22

  • “Landscapes”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA
  • Mandala Sand Painting
    Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Monday, September 25

  • “Landscapes”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, September 26

  • “Landscapes”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, September 27

  • “Landscapes”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Thursday, September 28

  • “Landscapes”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Friday, September 29

  • “Landscapes”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Monday, October 2

  • “Landscapes”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 3

  • “Landscapes”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 4

  • “Landscapes”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 5

  • “Landscapes”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Friday, October 6

Monday, October 9

  • “Landscapes”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 10

  • “Landscapes”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 11

  • “Landscapes”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 12

  • “Landscapes”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Friday, October 13

  • “Landscapes”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Monday, October 16

  • “Landscapes”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 17

  • “Landscapes”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 18

  • “Landscapes”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 19

  • “Landscapes”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Friday, October 20

  • “Landscapes”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA