Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 22
  • Category: College: CCS

Thursday, July 7

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Monday, July 11

Tuesday, July 12

Wednesday, July 13

Thursday, July 14

Monday, July 18

Tuesday, July 19

Wednesday, July 20

Thursday, July 21

Monday, July 25

Tuesday, July 26

Wednesday, July 27

Thursday, July 28

Monday, August 1

Tuesday, August 2

Wednesday, August 3

Thursday, August 4

Thursday, August 11

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, August 17

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA