Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 50
  • Category: College: CCS

Monday, January 23

  • “Subject to Change”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Tuesday, January 24

  • “Subject to Change”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Wednesday, January 25

Thursday, January 26

  • “Subject to Change”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Friday, January 27

  • “Subject to Change”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Monday, January 30

  • “Subject to Change”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Tuesday, January 31

  • “Subject to Change”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Wednesday, February 1

  • “Subject to Change”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Thursday, February 2

  • “Subject to Change”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, Building 6, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Wednesday, February 8

Thursday, February 9

Friday, February 10

Monday, February 13

Tuesday, February 14

Wednesday, February 15

Thursday, February 16

Friday, February 17

Monday, February 20

Tuesday, February 21

Wednesday, February 22

Thursday, February 23

  • “Planet Nine”
    Spokane Falls Community College, Planetarium, Building 28, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive
  • Paintings by Dave Anderson
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Friday, February 24

  • Paintings by Dave Anderson
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive
  • “Planet Nine”
    Spokane Falls Community College, Planetarium, Building 28, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Saturday, February 25

  • “Planet Nine”
    Spokane Falls Community College, Planetarium, Building 28, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive
  • Earth, Moon & Sun
    3 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Planetarium, Building 28, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Sunday, February 26

  • “Planet Nine”
    Spokane Falls Community College, Planetarium, Building 28, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Monday, February 27

Tuesday, February 28

Wednesday, March 1

Thursday, March 2

Friday, March 3

Monday, March 6

Tuesday, March 7

Wednesday, March 8

Thursday, March 9

Monday, March 13

Tuesday, March 14

Wednesday, March 15

Saturday, March 18

Saturday, March 25

Saturday, April 1

Saturday, April 8

Tuesday, April 11

Saturday, April 15

Saturday, April 22