Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 48
  • Category: College: CCS

Thursday, February 11

  • “…. While Walking”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Friday, February 12

  • “…. While Walking”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Monday, February 15

  • “…. While Walking”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, February 16

  • “…. While Walking”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, February 17

Thursday, February 18

  • “…. While Walking”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Friday, February 19

  • “…. While Walking”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA
  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Saturday, February 20

Monday, February 22

  • “…. While Walking”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, February 23

  • “…. While Walking”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, February 24

Thursday, February 25

Friday, February 26

  • “…. While Walking”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA
  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Monday, February 29

  • “…. While Walking”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, March 1

Wednesday, March 2

  • “…. While Walking”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Thursday, March 3

Friday, March 4

  • “…. While Walking”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA
  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Monday, March 7

  • “…. While Walking”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, March 8

  • “…. While Walking”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, March 9

  • “…. While Walking”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Thursday, March 10

Friday, March 11

  • “…. While Walking”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA
  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, March 17

Thursday, March 24

Thursday, March 31

Wednesday, April 6

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, April 7

Saturday, April 9

Monday, April 11

  • Beacon Hill Reading Series
    6:30-7:30 p.m., Spokane Community College, Hagan Foundation Center for the Humanities, SCC Learning Resources Center, second floor, 1810 N. Greene St.

Thursday, April 14

Thursday, April 21

Friday, April 29

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, May 4

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, May 11

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA