Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 18
  • Category: Club

Thursday, July 20

Wednesday, July 26

  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, July 29

Tuesday, August 1

Wednesday, August 2

  • Junior Youth Group
    6 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Wednesday, August 9

  • The Historical Button Club
    11 a.m., Clubhouse at the Hayden Country Ridge Apartments, 61 E. Country Ridge Court, Hayden Lake, Idaho
  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, August 23

  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, August 25

Tuesday, September 5

Wednesday, September 6

  • Junior Youth Group
    6 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Wednesday, September 13

  • The Historical Button Club
    11 a.m., Clubhouse at the Hayden Country Ridge Apartments, 61 E. Country Ridge Court, Hayden Lake, Idaho
  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, September 27

  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 3

Wednesday, October 4

  • Junior Youth Group
    6 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Wednesday, October 11

  • The Historical Button Club
    11 a.m., Clubhouse at the Hayden Country Ridge Apartments, 61 E. Country Ridge Court, Hayden Lake, Idaho
  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA