Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 52
  • Category: Club

Monday, November 24

Wednesday, November 26

Friday, November 28

Tuesday, December 2

Wednesday, December 3

Thursday, December 4

  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Monday, December 8

Tuesday, December 9

Wednesday, December 10

Thursday, December 11

  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, December 17

Thursday, December 18

Saturday, December 20

Wednesday, December 24

Friday, December 26

Tuesday, January 6

Wednesday, January 7

  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, January 8

  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, January 14

  • The Historical Button Club
    11 a.m., Clubhouse at the Hayden Country Ridge Apartments, 61 E. Country Ridge Court, Hayden Lake, Idaho
  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, January 15

  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, January 21

  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, January 22

  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Friday, January 23

Wednesday, January 28

  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, January 29

  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, February 3

Wednesday, February 4

  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, February 5

  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, February 11

  • The Historical Button Club
    11 a.m., Clubhouse at the Hayden Country Ridge Apartments, 61 E. Country Ridge Court, Hayden Lake, Idaho
  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, February 12

  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, February 18

  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, February 19

  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA