Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 15
  • Category: Club

Saturday, December 22

Wednesday, December 26

  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, January 1

Wednesday, January 9

  • The Historical Button Club
    11 a.m., Clubhouse at the Hayden Country Ridge Apartments, 61 E. Country Ridge Court, Hayden Lake, Idaho
  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, January 23

  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, January 26

Tuesday, February 5

Wednesday, February 13

  • The Historical Button Club
    11 a.m., Clubhouse at the Hayden Country Ridge Apartments, 61 E. Country Ridge Court, Hayden Lake, Idaho
  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, February 23

Wednesday, February 27

  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, March 5

Wednesday, March 13

  • The Historical Button Club
    11 a.m., Clubhouse at the Hayden Country Ridge Apartments, 61 E. Country Ridge Court, Hayden Lake, Idaho
  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA