Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 13
  • Category: Club

Monday, October 22

Wednesday, October 24

  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, November 6

Wednesday, November 14

  • The Historical Button Club
    11 a.m., Clubhouse at the Hayden Country Ridge Apartments, 61 E. Country Ridge Court, Hayden Lake, Idaho
  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, November 28

  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, December 4

Wednesday, December 12

  • The Historical Button Club
    11 a.m., Clubhouse at the Hayden Country Ridge Apartments, 61 E. Country Ridge Court, Hayden Lake, Idaho
  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, December 26

  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, January 1

Wednesday, January 9

  • The Historical Button Club
    11 a.m., Clubhouse at the Hayden Country Ridge Apartments, 61 E. Country Ridge Court, Hayden Lake, Idaho
  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA