Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 41
  • Category: Club

Wednesday, December 24

Friday, December 26

Tuesday, January 6

Wednesday, January 7

  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, January 8

  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, January 14

Thursday, January 15

Wednesday, January 21

  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, January 22

  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Friday, January 23

Wednesday, January 28

  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, January 29

  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, February 3

Wednesday, February 4

  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, February 5

  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, February 11

Thursday, February 12

  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, February 18

  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, February 19

Wednesday, February 25

  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, February 26

  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Friday, February 27

Tuesday, March 3

Wednesday, March 11

Thursday, March 19