Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 36
  • Category: Club

Wednesday, April 29

Saturday, May 2

Tuesday, May 5

Saturday, May 9

Wednesday, May 13

Thursday, May 14

Thursday, May 21

Friday, May 22

Wednesday, May 27

  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, June 2

Wednesday, June 10

Thursday, June 11

Thursday, June 18

Wednesday, June 24

  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, June 26

Tuesday, July 7

Wednesday, July 8

Thursday, July 9

Thursday, July 16

Wednesday, July 22

  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, July 24