Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 13
  • Category: Club

Monday, September 25

Wednesday, September 27

  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 3

Wednesday, October 11

  • The Historical Button Club
    11 a.m., Clubhouse at the Hayden Country Ridge Apartments, 61 E. Country Ridge Court, Hayden Lake, Idaho
  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 25

  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, November 7

Wednesday, November 8

  • The Historical Button Club
    11 a.m., Clubhouse at the Hayden Country Ridge Apartments, 61 E. Country Ridge Court, Hayden Lake, Idaho
  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, November 22

  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, December 5

Wednesday, December 13

  • The Historical Button Club
    11 a.m., Clubhouse at the Hayden Country Ridge Apartments, 61 E. Country Ridge Court, Hayden Lake, Idaho
  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA