Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 29
  • Category: Club

Thursday, July 31

Friday, August 1

Tuesday, August 5

Tuesday, August 12

Wednesday, August 13

  • The Historical Button Club
    11 a.m., Clubhouse at the Hayden Country Ridge Apartments, 61 E. Country Ridge Court, Hayden Lake, Idaho
  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, August 14

Friday, August 15

Saturday, August 16

Sunday, August 17

Tuesday, August 19

Wednesday, August 27

Tuesday, September 2

Wednesday, September 10

  • The Historical Button Club
    11 a.m., Clubhouse at the Hayden Country Ridge Apartments, 61 E. Country Ridge Court, Hayden Lake, Idaho
  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, September 16

Saturday, September 20

Wednesday, September 24

Tuesday, October 7

Wednesday, October 8

  • The Historical Button Club
    11 a.m., Clubhouse at the Hayden Country Ridge Apartments, 61 E. Country Ridge Court, Hayden Lake, Idaho
  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, October 18

Tuesday, October 21

Wednesday, October 22