Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 24
  • Category: Club

Monday, March 27

Wednesday, March 29

  • #SpoBU
    4 p.m., English Setter Brewing, 15310 E Marietta Ave, Ste 4, Spokane Valley, WA

Monday, April 3

Tuesday, April 4

Wednesday, April 5

  • Junior Youth Group
    6 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Monday, April 10

Wednesday, April 12

  • The Historical Button Club
    11 a.m., Clubhouse at the Hayden Country Ridge Apartments, 61 E. Country Ridge Court, Hayden Lake, Idaho
  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, April 17

Monday, April 24

Wednesday, April 26

  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, May 1

Tuesday, May 2

Wednesday, May 3

  • Junior Youth Group
    6 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Monday, May 8

Wednesday, May 10

  • The Historical Button Club
    11 a.m., Clubhouse at the Hayden Country Ridge Apartments, 61 E. Country Ridge Court, Hayden Lake, Idaho
  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, May 15

Monday, May 22

Wednesday, May 24

  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, June 6

Wednesday, June 7

  • Junior Youth Group
    6 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Wednesday, June 14

  • The Historical Button Club
    11 a.m., Clubhouse at the Hayden Country Ridge Apartments, 61 E. Country Ridge Court, Hayden Lake, Idaho
  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA