Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 67
  • Category: Classes/Workshops

Thursday, January 17

Friday, January 18

Saturday, January 19

Monday, January 21

  • Bigs and Littles
    9 a.m.-noon, Spokane Art School, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane

Tuesday, January 22

Wednesday, January 23

Thursday, January 24

Saturday, January 26

Monday, January 28

  • Basic of Mosaic
    Gizmo, Hedlund Building, Suite 142, 283 N. Hubbard St., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Tuesday, January 29

Wednesday, January 30

Thursday, January 31

Friday, February 1

Tuesday, February 5

Wednesday, February 6

Thursday, February 7

Friday, February 8

Saturday, February 9

Sunday, February 10

Tuesday, February 12

Wednesday, February 13

Thursday, February 14

  • Social Knitting Night
    6-8 p.m., Gizmo, Hedlund Building, Suite 142, 283 N. Hubbard St., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Friday, February 15

Monday, February 18

Tuesday, February 19

Wednesday, February 20

Thursday, February 21

Friday, February 22

Saturday, February 23

  • Learn to Knit
    Gizmo, Hedlund Building, Suite 142, 283 N. Hubbard St., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Wednesday, February 27

Thursday, February 28

Thursday, March 7

Wednesday, March 13

Thursday, March 14

Sunday, March 17

Wednesday, March 20

Thursday, March 21

Tuesday, March 26

Wednesday, March 27

Thursday, March 28

  • Social Knitting Night
    6-8 p.m., Gizmo, Hedlund Building, Suite 142, 283 N. Hubbard St., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Friday, March 29

Thursday, April 4

  • Social Knitting Night
    6-8 p.m., Gizmo, Hedlund Building, Suite 142, 283 N. Hubbard St., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Friday, April 5

Tuesday, April 9

Friday, April 12

Tuesday, April 16