Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 24
  • Category: Classes/Workshops

Sunday, September 23

Monday, September 24

Tuesday, September 25

  • Voice-Over Class
    6:30-8:30 p.m., Spokane Community College, Max Snyder Building, 1810 N. Greene St.

Wednesday, September 26

  • Drop in and Draw
    4-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Saturday, September 29

Wednesday, October 3

  • Drop in and Draw
    4-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 4

Monday, October 8

  • Photography workshops
    9 a.m.-noon, Veradale United Church of Christ, 611 N. Progress Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, October 9

Wednesday, October 10

  • Drop in and Draw
    4-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 17

  • Drop in and Draw
    4-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 23

Wednesday, October 24

  • Drop in and Draw
    4-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 31

  • Drop in and Draw
    4-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, November 7

  • Drop in and Draw
    4-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, November 14

  • Drop in and Draw
    4-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, November 21

  • Drop in and Draw
    4-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, November 28

  • Drop in and Draw
    4-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, December 5

  • Drop in and Draw
    4-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, December 12

  • Drop in and Draw
    4-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, December 19

  • Drop in and Draw
    4-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA