Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 127
  • Category: Church

Friday, April 28

Saturday, April 29

Sunday, April 30

Tuesday, May 2

Wednesday, May 3

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Junior Youth Group
    6 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Thursday, May 4

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, May 5

Saturday, May 6

Sunday, May 7

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, May 9

Wednesday, May 10

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, May 11

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, May 12

  • Rummage and Bake Sale
    Millwood Presbyterian Church, 3223 N. Marguerite Road (two blocks west of Argonne on Euclid), Millwood, WA

Saturday, May 13

  • Rummage and Bake Sale
    Millwood Presbyterian Church, 3223 N. Marguerite Road (two blocks west of Argonne on Euclid), Millwood, WA

Sunday, May 14

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, May 16

Wednesday, May 17

  • Monthly Mobile Food Bank
    Millwood Presbyterian Church, 3223 N. Marguerite Road, Spokane Valley
  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, May 18

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, May 19

Saturday, May 20

Sunday, May 21

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, May 23

Wednesday, May 24

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, May 25

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, May 27

Sunday, May 28

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, May 30

Wednesday, May 31

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, June 1

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, June 2

Sunday, June 4

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, June 6

Wednesday, June 7

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Junior Youth Group
    6 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Thursday, June 8

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, June 9

Sunday, June 11

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, June 13

Wednesday, June 14

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, June 15

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, June 17

Sunday, June 18

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, June 20

Wednesday, June 21

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, June 22

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, June 23

Saturday, June 24

Sunday, June 25

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, June 27

Wednesday, June 28

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, June 29

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Sunday, July 2

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, July 4

Wednesday, July 5

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Junior Youth Group
    6 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Thursday, July 6

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Sunday, July 9

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, July 11

Wednesday, July 12

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, July 13

Friday, July 14

Saturday, July 15

  • Community Table
    Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd.

Sunday, July 16

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Monday, July 17

Tuesday, July 18

Wednesday, July 19

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, July 20

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, July 22

Sunday, July 23

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, July 25

Wednesday, July 26

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, July 27

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID