Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 37
  • Category: Church

Wednesday, January 23

  • Liturgies
    Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane
  • “The Deep” Sermon Series
    Spokane Valley United Methodist Church, 115 N. Raymond Road, Spokane Valley

Thursday, January 24

Friday, January 25

Saturday, January 26

Sunday, January 27

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Wednesday, January 30

Thursday, January 31

Friday, February 1

Sunday, February 3

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, February 5

Friday, February 8

Sunday, February 10

Sunday, February 17

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Thursday, February 21

Sunday, February 24

Sunday, March 3

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, March 5

Friday, March 8

Sunday, March 10

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Wednesday, March 13

Sunday, March 17

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Thursday, March 21

Sunday, March 24

Sunday, March 31

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, April 2

Sunday, April 7

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Sunday, April 14

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Thursday, April 18

Sunday, April 21

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley