Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 47
  • Category: Church

Wednesday, July 17

Thursday, July 18

Saturday, July 20

Sunday, July 21

Thursday, July 25

  • Summer Concert
    5-8 p.m., Naomi, 11214 E. Broadway Ave., Spokane Valley

Sunday, July 28

Sunday, August 4

Tuesday, August 6

Sunday, August 11

Saturday, August 17

Sunday, August 18

Thursday, August 22

Sunday, August 25

Sunday, September 1

Tuesday, September 3

Sunday, September 8

Friday, September 13

  • Big Bunco Bash
    6 p.m., St. Francis of Assisi, 4420 N. Jefferson St., Spokane

Sunday, September 15

Saturday, September 21

Sunday, September 22

Sunday, September 29

Tuesday, October 1

Sunday, October 6

Thursday, October 10

Sunday, October 13