Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 117
  • Category: Church

Monday, June 26

Tuesday, June 27

Wednesday, June 28

Thursday, June 29

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Sunday, July 2

Monday, July 3

Tuesday, July 4

Wednesday, July 5

Thursday, July 6

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Sunday, July 9

Monday, July 10

Tuesday, July 11

Wednesday, July 12

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, July 13

Friday, July 14

Saturday, July 15

Sunday, July 16

Monday, July 17

Tuesday, July 18

Wednesday, July 19

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, July 20

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, July 22

Sunday, July 23

Tuesday, July 25

Wednesday, July 26

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, July 27

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Sunday, July 30

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, August 1

Wednesday, August 2

Thursday, August 3

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Sunday, August 6

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, August 8

Wednesday, August 9

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, August 10

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, August 11

Sunday, August 13

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, August 15

Wednesday, August 16

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, August 17

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, August 19

  • Community Table
    Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd.

Sunday, August 20

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, August 22

Wednesday, August 23

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, August 24

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, August 26

Sunday, August 27

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, August 29

Wednesday, August 30

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, August 31

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Sunday, September 3

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, September 5

Wednesday, September 6

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Junior Youth Group
    6 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Thursday, September 7

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, September 8

Sunday, September 10

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, September 12

Wednesday, September 13

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, September 14

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, September 16

  • Community Table
    Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd.

Sunday, September 17

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, September 19

Wednesday, September 20

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, September 21

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, September 23

Sunday, September 24

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA