Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 22
  • Category: Church

Tuesday, November 13

  • Fall Bible Study
    Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Legacy Five
    7 p.m., Valley Assembly of God, 15618 E. Broadway Ave., Spokane Valley, WA
  • “Restoring Tomorrow”
    7 p.m., Regal Cinemas Northtown, 4750 N. Division St., Spokane
  • “Restoring Tomorrow”
    7 p.m., Riverstone Stadium Regal Theater, 2416 Old Mill Loop, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Wednesday, November 14

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m.-1 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, November 15

Saturday, November 17

Sunday, November 18

Wednesday, November 21

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m.-1 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, November 22

Wednesday, November 28

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m.-1 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, November 30

Saturday, December 1

Tuesday, December 4

Wednesday, December 5

Friday, December 7

Sunday, December 9

  • Holiday on Pipes
    6 p.m., Spokane First Church of the Nazarene, 9004 N. Country Homes Blvd., Spokane

Tuesday, January 1

Tuesday, February 5