Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 89
  • Category: Church

Sunday, February 18

Monday, February 19

Tuesday, February 20

  • Grow Night
    6:30-8 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, February 21

Friday, February 23

Saturday, February 24

Sunday, February 25

Monday, February 26

Tuesday, February 27

  • Open House
    9-11 a.m., The Oaks Classical Christian Academy, 2303 S. Bowdish Road, Spokane Valley

Wednesday, February 28

Thursday, March 1

Friday, March 2

Saturday, March 3

Monday, March 5

Wednesday, March 7

Friday, March 9

Saturday, March 10

Sunday, March 11

Monday, March 12

Tuesday, March 13

  • Book Review Group
    9:30 a.m., Covenant United Methodist Church, 15515 N. Gleneden Drive

Wednesday, March 14

Thursday, March 15

Saturday, March 17

  • Community Table
    Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd.

Sunday, March 18

Monday, March 19

Wednesday, March 21

Friday, March 23

  • The Lamb of God
    Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, 1620 E 29th Ave

Sunday, March 25

Monday, March 26

Wednesday, March 28

Thursday, March 29

Monday, April 2

Wednesday, April 4

  • PickleBall
    6:30-8 p.m., Covenant United Methodist Church, 15515 N. Gleneden Drive

Monday, April 9

Tuesday, April 10

  • Book Review Group
    9:30 a.m., Covenant United Methodist Church, 15515 N. Gleneden Drive

Wednesday, April 11

  • PickleBall
    6:30-8 p.m., Covenant United Methodist Church, 15515 N. Gleneden Drive

Friday, April 13

Monday, April 16

Wednesday, April 18

Thursday, April 19

Saturday, April 21

Sunday, April 22

Wednesday, April 25

  • PickleBall
    6:30-8 p.m., Covenant United Methodist Church, 15515 N. Gleneden Drive

Sunday, April 29

Wednesday, May 2

  • PickleBall
    6:30-8 p.m., Covenant United Methodist Church, 15515 N. Gleneden Drive

Friday, May 4

Wednesday, May 9

  • PickleBall
    6:30-8 p.m., Covenant United Methodist Church, 15515 N. Gleneden Drive

Sunday, May 13

Wednesday, May 16

  • PickleBall
    6:30-8 p.m., Covenant United Methodist Church, 15515 N. Gleneden Drive

Thursday, May 17

Friday, May 18