Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 183
  • Category: Church

Wednesday, February 10

Thursday, February 11

Friday, February 12

Saturday, February 13

Sunday, February 14

Monday, February 15

Tuesday, February 16

Wednesday, February 17

Thursday, February 18

Friday, February 19

Sunday, February 21

Monday, February 22

Tuesday, February 23

  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Community Dinner
    6 p.m., Holy Trinity Lutheran Church, 2511 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Wednesday, February 24

Thursday, February 25

Friday, February 26

  • Lenten Fish Fry
    5:30 p.m., St. Mary's Catholic Church, 304 S. Adams Road, Spokane Valley, WA

Saturday, February 27

Sunday, February 28

Monday, February 29

Tuesday, March 1

Wednesday, March 2

Thursday, March 3

Friday, March 4

Saturday, March 5

Sunday, March 6

Monday, March 7

Tuesday, March 8

  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, March 9

Thursday, March 10

Friday, March 11

  • Lenten Fish Fry
    5:30 p.m., St. Mary's Catholic Church, 304 S. Adams Road, Spokane Valley, WA

Sunday, March 13

Monday, March 14

Tuesday, March 15

  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, March 16

Thursday, March 17

Friday, March 18

  • Lenten Fish Fry
    5:30 p.m., St. Mary's Catholic Church, 304 S. Adams Road, Spokane Valley, WA

Monday, March 21

Tuesday, March 22

  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, March 23

Thursday, March 24

Saturday, March 26

Sunday, March 27

Monday, March 28

Tuesday, March 29

  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Community Dinner
    6 p.m., Holy Trinity Lutheran Church, 2511 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Wednesday, March 30

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • The Catholic’s Divorce Survival Group
    6:30-8:30 p.m., The Ministry Institute, 405 E. Sinto Ave.

Thursday, March 31

Friday, April 1

Monday, April 4

Tuesday, April 5

  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • United Methodist Women
    12:30 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, April 6

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, April 7

Friday, April 8

Monday, April 11

Tuesday, April 12

  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, April 13

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, April 14

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Monday, April 18

Tuesday, April 19

  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, April 20

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, April 21

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, April 23

Sunday, April 24

Tuesday, April 26

  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Community Dinner
    6 p.m., Holy Trinity Lutheran Church, 2511 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Wednesday, April 27

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, April 28

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Tuesday, May 3

  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • United Methodist Women
    12:30 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, May 4

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, May 5

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, May 6

Tuesday, May 10

  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID